We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Backyard treat”
Review of Konoba Cicibela

Konoba Cicibela
Ranked #60 of 103 Restaurants in Trogir
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

This restaurant does not look much from the outside, but when inside a beutiful backyard reveals a calm an friendly restaurant. This is not Michelin, but compared to the other places here in Trogir it is a friendly releif from the tourist hunt. Enjoy local food and hospitality.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Eivin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We experienced charming service and good fresh food. Excellent grilled fish (squid and mackerel). We felt welcomed and at home here. We will go back.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Zippy3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Myself and my husband shared the grilled meat platter for two ,it came on a large serving dish with fries ,lamb chops ,pork kebabs ,home made sausages and burgers ,grilled chicken ,loads to eat , we had salad bread and a carafe of the house red (merlot)the food and wine were delicious cost approx£50.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lorraine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

If you are in hurry don't go in this place. And they have trouble to admit it. Pizza was ok, but nothing special - if you are hungry every pizza is ok.

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank 766janik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Hard to find (maybe that's why there were nobody besides us), but really nice restaurant! The waiters were really kind and smiley, we waited for the food but it meant that it was fresh - and it was really delicious! Maybe a little bit pricey, but worth it! The place was nice and cozy :)

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank MarcellaG344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Konoba Cicibela also viewed

Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to Konoba Cicibela? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing