We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good fish plate”
Review of Piccolo Ponte

Piccolo Ponte
Ranked #4 of 109 Restaurants in Trogir
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Grill
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

During the high season it is hard to find a free table in Trogir, but we have had luck and we have found it in Piccolo Ponte. Very friendly staff and very good food. Fish plate was amazing!

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank karinrozman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (649)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 649 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is the best place in the whole croatia in terms of seafood. Exquisite service as well. Definitely must-go in Trogir

Date of visit: August 2021
2  Thank Getaway67973576589
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Unfortunately we received our main course when we were still eating our starter. We didn’t appreciate that. We had the feeling everything was going too fast.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Nik C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the best pizza i’ve ever had. Located in a small and “quite” street. The atmosphere and the people are really kind.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 650vikt_riaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This restaurant has a nice central place. I ordered a pizza scampi with mangold. They brought me an extra bowl with mangold and a big pizza with good seafood and good mushrooms. It was wonderful. My three friends ordered a pizza with ham & rucola. My second friend has simply scampi with pasta and my last friend has chicken breast. The employees were very nice. I would recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Safari55631302041
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Piccolo Ponte also viewed

Split, Split-Dalmatia County
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to Piccolo Ponte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.