We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Tahitian Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view
Sandy beach View from the Terrasse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Pool view
Sandy beach
View from the Terrasse
The Living Room
The Living Room View From the Kitchen
Bedroom N°1
Bedroom N°1
Bathroom N°1 with Outdoor Shower
Bedroom N°2
Bathroom N°2
Shower of the Bathroom N°2
The Mezzanine with 2 large Beds
The Mezzanine
The Mezzanine
The Living Room View from the Mezzanine
The Kitchen
The Kitchen
Outdoor Dinning Table
Outdoor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Maharepa, Moorea, Society Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
TTAH
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great Tahitian Rental”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this house on Moorea because we wanted a different kind of vacation than the one we would experience in Bora Bora, where we would be staying in a luxury overwater bungalow and not leaving the resort. In Moorea, we wanted a more relaxed, rustic, local feel, and this is exactly what we got. The home is very Tahitian looking, indoor/outdoor living. We loved having our own pool overlooking the water. We rented a car for the week, and everyday we would spend time relaxing at the villa and driving around exploring the island. We could walk across the street to a nice little cafe for breakfast or lunch, and drive to dinners. I felt it was a great location.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2015
Hi Tracy , Hi Troy ,

Many thanks for your review !

It was a pleasure To have you on Moorea during your stay , and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in this wonderfull villa .

many thanks again for your visit , and We hope to see you again :)

Kind regards

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary W
Tauranga, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun Villa with Picturesque Views in Great Location”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We loved the unique character of the Villa-had a fun tropical feel to it with beautiful picturesque views of the pool and beach. As a family of five with older children there was ample room to spread out with plenty of seating, sun loungers etc. Kitchen was well equipped which made meal prepartion easy. Having kayaks and free Wi-Fi was a plus. Great location to village and Pearl Resort. Clement our host was a fun, helpful and accommodating person who was readiily available if we needed anything. Clement picked us up from the ferry and returned us on our departure for no additional cost. Would definitely recommend Villa when not wanting to stay at one of the larger resorts.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall fun unique decor of villa with picturesque views of pool and beach
Liked least: The shower and low lighting in the bathrooms
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Hi Everybody ,

Many thanks for your review , we hope that it will help others travelers to find us :) . We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in Moorea in one of our wonderfull Villa .

Hope to see you again

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamesh101...
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Location in Paradise”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Pool & Beach Villa in June of 2015. Clement picked us up from the ferry and was available to us at any time for questions or service. He was very accommodating and enjoyable to work with. The villa itself was perfect for our family, very large and had all the amenities we needed. The pool was well-used by our children and the ocean is just a few feet from the villa. The only negative aspect of the vacation was the abundant mosquitoes - but that did not detract from our overall experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful ocean.
Liked least: The mosquitoes.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2015
Hi James ,

Thank you so Much for your review , we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay in this villa on Moorea !

It' s a pleasure to take care of customers like you and your family ! Hope to see you soon !

Kind regards

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryJo D
Glenwood City, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful Polynesian Villa”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Oceanfront Polynesian Villa with infinity pool simply breathtaking. We were a family of six staying in this beautiful villa. The upstairs loft has no air conditioning and is open so the mosquitoes can be quite treacherous. My advice is to burn the mosquito coils they provide to keep the mosquitoes at bay. The infinity pool was a favorite for our family. The location of the villa couldn't have been better, close to the grocery store and restaurants. Clement was very helpful meeting us at the ferry and taking our luggage to the villa. He also offered wonderful recommendations for restaurants and excursions. The villa is very well equipped. We loved Moorea, we also spent a week in Bora Bora but would choose Moorea hands down. Simply beautiful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2015
Hi Drinkman Family ,

Thank you for your review ! We are very happy to see that you enjoy your stay in Moorea in one of our houses ! We always do the best for our customers .

Kind regards

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karey B
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good value and location if you have a larger group and prefer house rentals to resorts.”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We rented two houses next door to each other from the owner. They are on small lagoon beaches close to the Pearl Resort. The pool and beach house is fairly represented in the photos, not resort posh but spacious, clean and nice. Everything worked including the AC and Clement was very helpful meeting us at the airport and arranging activities. The location is great and you can walk to several restaurants and the grocery store but nice to have a car to haul groceries home and see the island. We enjoyed the kayaks and paddle board in the lagoon. The deck and pool is small and shaded and we didnt use it since we had both houses and the pool and deck at the Maharepa house next door is nicer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2015
Hi Karey ,

Thank you so much for your review :) . It was a real pleasure to have you in one of our villas , and it's really nice to know that you enjoy your stay on Moorea . Hope to see you again , maybe next year :)

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing