We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family accomodation.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity Pool on the lagon of Moorea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Infinity Pool on the lagon of Moorea
View of the lagon from the Bedroom N°1
Bedroom N°1 with view on the lagon
Staircase overlooking an alleyway in height, overlooking the living room.
The kitchen fully equipped with taste
Outdoor lounge in front of the infinity Pool
Large living room open to the skylights in height, as well as on the outside deck
Large living room open to the skylights in height, as well as on the outside deck
View from the stair of the Large living room open
Infinity Pool with view on the Moorea lagon
Bedroom N°2
The bathroom with a large shower and double vanity sinks
The bathroom with a large shower and double vanity sinks
Bedroom N°3
Bedroom N°3
The infinity pool
Bedroom N°3
View of the house from the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Maharepa, Moorea, Society Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
AndrewH20...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect family accomodation.”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at Villa 10 for 9 nights at the start of July 17. The Villa was presented as expected and perfectly clean. It is modern and very well appointed and was perfect for our requirements as a family of four. The view from the villa across the pool to the lagoon is amazing. The pool was fantastic and refreshing on the hot days.
Two kayaks were provided and we used these to paddle out to the reef and explore the lagoon. The Villa is located directly behind the Bank of Polynesia and separated by a high wall and gate. The position is peaceful and secure. We could not hear any noise from the main street. The location is also very convenient with a supermarket, cafe and restaurants within walking distance. We dined at the Moorea Beach Cafe, Rudys, Manuia Grill and Manava Resort all within walking distance. A patisserie is also across the road (Carameline) which is great for breakfast and lunches.
The villa manager, Clement was exceptionally helpful and responsive. He picked us up from the ferry and took the time to ensure we were comfortable with the house and explained everything. He also booked us various tours and arranged for pickups from the Villa. On one occasion when the pickup did not arrive as planned he took the time to collect us and drove us to the destination. Nothing was too much trouble for Clement and as he said to us, it his job to ensure we have a wonderful holiday, a job he takes seriously. We are very happy to have stayed at Villa 10 and recommend to anyone needing well appointed spacious accommodation in a convenient location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Hi Andrew ,

Many thanks for this amazing review . We always try to make our travelers to feel like at home , and to provide all the informations and advices that they will need to make this holidays unbelievable . It was a pleasure to be always here for you during your stay , and to try to make it perfect .

Kind regards

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thetravel...
new zealand
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Better than staying in a resort”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place is just awesome, from the moment we arrived in Tahiti until we left. Clement arrived to pick up our party from the ferry and dropped us back as well. All included as was his very friendly and helpful assistance over the 10 days we were there.
The pictures do not lie, and the location and views could not be better. The pool was a lovely temperature and we could spend hours in it- with a nice cold beer or cocktail..... so much so, that whenever we went to one of the resorts, we inevitably felt that the house was better.
The house is located just over the road from the supermarket, so shopping was a breeze and we were lucky one of our party cooked each night, making the holiday more affordable.
Weather was perfect and the kayaks made accessing the lagoon even better.
As one other reviewer noted, the downstairs room now has a partition you can drop down, providing privacy, but its still hot at night given temps were mid 20s. The aircon in the top two rooms was great though.
Awesome place for 7-9 days or so, and groups especially.
We'll be back.!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Much more better than staying in a resort :)

Hope to see you again , and soon on our paradise island .

Kind regards

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ziggystar
auckland
Level 6 Contributor
47 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“100% satisfaction”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Exactly as per photos, if anything better.
Location- smack on lagoon, 200 metres from 5 star resort ( manava), and one minute walk from main retail area on island ( including supermarket and bakery-coffee shop and atm machines)
lagoon and beach - lagoon picture perfect. in front of house is approx 10 metre walk across rocky bottom shallow water until you hit 20 metre stretch of deep clear water followed by massive stretch of shallower snokelable water with clusters of coral ( about standing depth to head). house has two kayaks.
pool - best on island. spotless clean.warm
house - spotless clean. bedrooms awesome one with balcony. gets all day sun until just before sunset ( which you can see). bottom bedroom is well discussed on thread but we found no issues at all with it. great bed, and still a big room. kitchen well equipped . massive fridge freezer. wifi pretty solid.
costs - suprised that moorea not as expensive as thought. meat is nz non special prices. groceries are cheaper than nz ( cheese, wine local spirits). beer $3.0 nz for 500 ml bottle
host - is awesome. met at wharf , paid for return taxis to ferry. always responsive. organised scooters and jetskis at great prices. we didnt but he will organise in house massuese and in house cook if you want one
restaurants - moorea dosent really have that many however pizza place not far down road , fine dining close( we didnt go) and numerous other alternatives
other hotels - visited them all. they are all happy to let you use facilities but seriously why - house is so good. happy hour at hotel next dor manava 12 dollar kiwi cocktails big selection

we will be back. this place is awesome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Hi Battersby family ,

Many thanks to take the time to write this great review about the island and the Villa N°10 by Enjoy Villas Moorea . It was a pleasure to be your host , and to do my best to make your stay perfect . You describe perfectly some aspect of Moorea that a lot of travellers will be happy to read and to take in count .

Many thanks again for your visit on our paradise island , and hope to see you again :)

Kind regards

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keller, Texas
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angela S
New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A beautiful villa”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is such a beautiful villa - perfectly open plan to enjoy a feeling of space. The pool is beautiful and we had great times being able to dip in the pool to watch the sunrise and sunset. A huge fridge to keep all your drinks cold, a coffee machine is you like nespresso, oven, microwave, gas hobs etc - so you can enjoy eating in rather than going out for food. We especially appreciated the washing machine - with fast settings - as we were in Moorea for a marathon so needed to do a few washes of smelly gym gear!

We also had a masseuse visit our villa to give us massages - which was a nice touch and thoroughly relaxing. The masseuse knew the villa and also commented on how beautiful it is.

This villa is situated down a small road beside two banks in the heart of the town of Maharepa. All local amenities are near by (supermarket, sarong shops, local cafes). The Wifi signal was strong and worked well. I think the top bedroom might have just been out of reach from it - but who needs wifi when you can listen to the sea.

Clement was super helpful and I could see that he really wanted his guests to feel comfortable. I would absolutely stay here again.

And if I had to offer up a suggestion, I'd probably ask for a screen to be placed in the bedroom downstairs - just to make it a touch more private.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
Hi Angela ,

Many thanks to take the time to write this great review , we are very happy that you enjoyed the villa and the island of Moorea . Thanks for the suggestion about the screen , we already plan to place one on the guest bedroom :) .

See you next year on our paradise island .

Kind regards

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$546
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing