We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“'Ideal place for a stay back in Goa"”
Review of Treehouse Neptune

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Treehouse Neptune
Ranked #5 of 48 Hotels in Panjim
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Tree house Neptune added a splendid touch to our honeymoon in Goa... We were smitten by their infra and services.The hotel was exceptional and it was clean,stylish, roomy with excellent service. The breakfast was beyond good and great value of money, The room was well equipped spacious and comfortable. Great staff that knows the true value of customer service...special mention for Mr.Rohan(Manager), Sandra and Helen.. We were very pleased with our stay and I hope to be back for a longer visit in future.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CSVARUN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neptunemanagement, General Manager at Treehouse Neptune, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your positive comments on TripAdvisor.

We are really pleased to have you as our guests at Treehouse Neptune and it is truly encouraging to know that you very much enjoyed your holiday with us particularly with the service delivery by Rohan ,Sandra and Helan.

Your appreciative words will be conveyed to the team and we hope to see you again soon for an even better experience.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (157)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 42 of 158 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing place, spacious rooms and most important staff are superb and very helpful especially Ms. Helen & Ms. Sandra. I loved the atmosphere..very convenient..best location, excellent services and smiling staff. Excellent food, wonderful ambiance and very courteous and supportive staff.

Overall very pleasant stay!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank cameloandrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neptunemanagement, General Manager at Treehouse Neptune, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your positive comments on TripAdvisor.

We are really pleased to have you as our guests at Treehouse Neptune and it is truly encouraging to know that you very much enjoyed your holiday with us particularly with the service delivery by Sandra and Helan.

Your appreciative words will be conveyed to the team and we hope to see you again soon for an even better experience.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile


Neptune treehouse Goa Hotel Located at Central of panjim.
Very convenient Location.
Great service ,
Breakfast was really good.
Mangment was really caring.
Spaces N Nice Room
Thanks For Miss.Sandra n Mr. Rohan

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank deepak m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Great service, Great ambiance, food was delicious, very supportive and will see you soon in the coming months.
Specially wants to Thanks
*SANDRA*
For her support, and the way she guided and organised , just amazing.
Thank you Sandra, See you soon

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mayur B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neptunemanagement, General Manager at Treehouse Neptune, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your positive comments on TripAdvisor.

We are really pleased to have you as our guests at Treehouse Neptune and it is truly encouraging to know that you very much enjoyed your holiday with us particularly with the service delivery by Sandra.

Your appreciative words will be conveyed to the team and we hope to see you again soon for an even better experience.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

With 3 days to spend in Panaji, we could not have chosen better accommodation. The Treehouse Neptune gave us a superb room with a very comfortable bed, loads of pillows, a large bathroom with very hot water and enclosed shower and a large flat screen tv, mounted on the wall. Breakfast was included and, although mainly Indian choices on the buffet, the staff were very willing to cook us an egg or an omelette.
The location of the hotel is perfect for sightseeing- very close to the historical Panjim Church, the riverside with all its Casinos and the old Latin Quarter with its lovely examples of Portuguese architecture. Around the hotel was a good choice of many restaurants and shops.
The highlight of this hotel is definitely the courtesy and friendliness of all the staff, from the girls on the front desk to the housekeepers, kitchen staff and doormen. All greeted us everyday with smiles and hellos. We would certainly feel comfortable in recommending this hotel for a comfortable stay in Panaji.
And if you are looking for a very good taxi driver to take you any distance, especially to any of the numerous beach areas, we would recommend Manu- +91 9850461266. His fees are very competitive and his English is very good. We used him to travel to Agonda Beach, a 73 km. journey.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georgiebrander14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Panjim hotels
0.3 km away
Grande Delmon
Grande Delmon
#9 of 48 in Panjim
76 reviews
1 km away
Ginger Goa
Ginger Goa
#6 of 48 in Panjim
810 reviews
3.1 km away
Varanda do Mar
Varanda do Mar
#4 of 48 in Panjim
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
The Fern Residency Miramar Goa
0.9 km away
Vivanta by Taj - Panaji
0.5 km away
The Crown Goa
The Crown Goa
#10 of 48 in Panjim
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treehouse Neptune? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treehouse Neptune

Address: Malaca Road, Panjim 403001, India (Formerly Neptune Hotel)
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Panjim
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Panjim
Price Range: RM225 - RM552 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Treehouse Neptune 4*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Treehouse Neptune reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treehouse Neptune Goa/Panjim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing