We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
US$67
View deal
Trip.com
US$65
View deal
FindHotel
US$67
US$56
View deal
SAVE US$11
Agoda.comUS$56
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (779)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveller rating
511
178
39
24
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
511
178
39
24
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews care taker munnar town bedroom cottage city life small waterfall busy life awesome stay camp fire room service mother nature nature lovers close to nature peaceful place visit this place awesome place special thanks nice experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 779 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Good and superb place to enjoy. Ambience of this resort is very good. So close to nature. Really enjoyed the stay. Nice rooms. Staffs are so helpful. Food is so delicious. Loved the waterfall at the property. Pool also good one. Lobve to visit again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shinto00777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2021

It was totally an excellent stay.One of the best hotel we have visited till now....the service and hospitality of the staffs were really hats-off.My family had a wonderful experience.kids really enjoyed a lot.They have many must try dishes which we enjoyed a lot. I'll surely recommend all my friends and relatives to this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kumari_007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2021

It was awesome stay. I feel great culture and environment of Kerala this hotel is located approximately in great location and beautiful view I will recommend to everyone to come here and enjoy this place.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank surajpatelpatel701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2021

Best Resort i hv evr visited.. Affordable rooms with amazing views, Best food and other facilities and especially best customer services.. Thanks all d staffs n others for making oua trip d best one evr..

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anaghaSrj48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2021

staff is amazing with their hospitality.their care for individual customers.Amazing location.I traveled along with my family.food was nice.Thanks to JERIN for recommending this hotel.overall it was a nice stay

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mathewvarghese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews