We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best location”
Review of Hotel City Heart

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel City Heart
Ranked #31 of 98 Hotels in Amritsar
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed there for one night only. Best thing of this hotel is next to golden temple. Staff was very professional and polite and food quality was great room service was upto mark. Room are very furnished and clean over all best property in Golden temple lane

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank bhagatvansh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (274)
There are newer reviews for Hotel City Heart
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 274 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

I stayed with this hotel this week such a great hotel in Shirdi I really enjoyed my stay with hotel city heart, Hotel have a specious rooms with good atmosphere, hotel name is also so nice city heart bcoz it's situated heart of city. Hotel staff also very helpful, restaurant is also tasty.
Thank u team City Heart for make my stay comfortable

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Praveen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Was staying at this hotel for the second time, and again they proved it that this hotel is somewhere connected to our heart, it's 30-50 seconds walk to Darbar Sahib.
Clean rooms
Courteous staff whose always smiling, I went to the golden temple 2-3 times in my 1 night stay, just beacuse this hotel is in the vicinity of Golden temple.
Would recommend to everyone, visiting soon.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Kenny0909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

we had stayed long time back however forgot to submit our review. The Hotel is at a very good location, right next to Jillian wall Bagh and walking distance to Golden Temple. A good place to stay. Staff was nice.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank himanshu87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

The biggest attraction of the hotel is its proximity to Golden temple which is hardly 100 mtrs away. The hotel is situated bang opposite Jallianwala Bath. All the famous eateries and shopping areas is walking distance. The rooms are comfortable. The buffet breakfast was served in its group hotel City Park as hotel city heart does not have a restaurant. Hotel city Park was just 50 metres away so it was not a problem.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sakshi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Amritsar hotels
0.6 km away
Hotel City Park Amritsar
Hotel City Park Amritsar
#18 of 98 in Amritsar
503 reviews
0.8 km away
Abode UNA Xpress
Abode UNA Xpress
#26 of 98 in Amritsar
193 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Le Golden
Hotel Le Golden
#42 of 98 in Amritsar
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Treebo Dee Intercontinental
Treebo Dee Intercontinental
#44 of 98 in Amritsar
13 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel CJ International
Hotel CJ International
#68 of 98 in Amritsar
408 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Robin
Hotel Robin
#37 of 98 in Amritsar
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel City Heart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel City Heart

Address: Near Golden Temple, Amritsar 143001, India
Region: India > Punjab > Amritsar District > Amritsar
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 98 Hotels in Amritsar
Price Range: RM172 - RM302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel City Heart 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Hotel City Heart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
City Heart Hotel
City Heart Amritsar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing