We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
75
72
16
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
72
16
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is situated beach lanta ko massage
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

It is a really nice place . We had a beautiful room near the sea . The swimming pool and the gazebo for the massages are super . We really appreciate all the staff, they are always smiler and helpful. We hope to come back soon

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marla85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

Peace and quiet away from the mainland just a twenty minute ferry ride from
Hong Kong central and a ten minute walk from the ferry terminal . Located on the beach in a quiet area of Lantau island.
This area is located with many expats not so many tourists the hotel is clean quiet and has friendly staff that speak English . It's around five -10 pounds to hire a bike locally and the bust station is only ten minutes from hotel very easy to get a bus to big budda and he historical fishing village ko tao .
Would recommend if you want a relaxing couple of days away from the hustle and bustle of the city very beautiful Location

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Emma-george
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here as part of a party of 8 (two families). We had two small girls 6 and 5. We can not rate this place enough. The service from all the staff was beyond attentive and excellent.

We stayed in the deluxe lux bungalow for two nights which is modern and really really nice. However for the sake of more space we moved into the beach front bungalow with connecting rooms for the last 5 nights.

Both rooms were worth the money and aircon and showers worked great.

Wifi was strong if you need it...

The food was really good. We had breakfast included and while it was mostly a variation of eggs and bacon it was all cooked well. The girls loved the banana pancakes.

The pool was great... kids pool small but both my girls managed well in the adult one which is the same depth across... they are good swimmers tho so might want floaties if your little one is not a confident swimmer. The pool has plenty of inflatables around to use too.

The receptionist was amazing, arranging all our travel and excursions. Organised our aircon van to Khao Lak - a comfort and cheaper option than the boats.

Wish we stayed in Koh lanta for our whole trip. Arriving where we are now and not receiving the service we got on lanta made us realise how well we were looked after there!

No worries going back to this resort. Thank you for looking after us so well!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Katie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights in the beach bungalow.

The room was huge and the service from the food to the staff was impeccable.

It was my boyfriends bday and I asked them to help me decorate the room and the bought a birthday banner and put balloons up everywhere in the room free of charge.

This is a family resort so you will encounter kids but it's great and we loved it.

Thank you lanta sea house

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NerissaD2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Friendly staff. The staff were very nice and took the time to help. Clean and spacious accommodations. Best beach for swimming, very clean and taken care of. Great area to explore and rent scooter from.

Room Tip: all rooms seemed good
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GandRinsouthamerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews