We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“woodoven pizzeria”

That's Amore Pizzeria Trattoria
Ranked #12 of 420 Restaurants in Ko Pha Ngan
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

we enjoy to eat pizza at this lovely restaurant , nice friendly staff and italian chef, the best place for pizza in thong nai pan

Thank engelbert69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andyeboom, Direttore generale at That's Amore Pizzeria Trattoria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your recent dining experience at That's Amore and for recommending us on TripAdvisor.
I am happy to read that you enjoyed our pizza cooked in the wood oven !
We look forward to the next opportunity of welcoming you back at That's Amore.
With kind regards,
Andy & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Very good food, actually Italian food, high quality, good servis, highly recomended,very clean good acces even enjoy the drive here hahaha

Thank רוי ל
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myriam H, Guest Relations Manager at That's Amore Pizzeria Trattoria, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear client,
Thank you very much for your nice review!
We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with us.
We hope that you will take the drive to Thong Nai Pan Noi again soon for more Italian comfort food! :o)
That's Amore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Not the best lasagna. It was below average in my opinion. The pineapple juice and fruit mix plate (banana, watermelon and pineapple) were awesome!

Thank Toni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myriam H, Public Relations Manager at That's Amore Pizzeria Trattoria, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Toni,
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your lasagna as much as we love it. We realize that everyone has a different expectation of what a great lasagna should be... which is often the way our mother makes it! It's such a comfort food dish!
Let us know how you think we could improve our lasagna. We might give you the secret to our awesome pineapple juice! ;o)
That's Amore team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Had a really great meal here last night with my wife and 3 kids. Pizza's are really excellent and staff a really friendly.

Thank nikkifoster34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myriam H, Guest Relations Manager at That's Amore Pizzeria Trattoria, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear sir,
Thank you so much for your great comments!
We are very happy that your family enjoyed their dinner with us. It's our mission to make people feel at home and offer great quality homemade food.
We hope to serve you again on your next stay in Koh Phangan!
Best regards,
That's Amore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Highly recommended. We eat here two times during our vacation .
Both the pastas and pizzas are great..at thong nai Pan Yai Beach‬

Thank Ofer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myriam H, Public Relations Manager at That's Amore Pizzeria Trattoria, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Ofer F,
Thank you for your kind words about our pasta and pizza! We are glad that you came back twice!
Our location in Thong Nai Pan Noi village is ideal to grab a quick lunch or for a nice dinner with family and friends!
Best regards,
That's Amore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed That's Amore Pizzeria Trattoria also viewed

Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to That's Amore Pizzeria Trattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing