We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Great”

Baia Burger Concept
Ranked #11 of 237 Restaurants in Koh Tao
Price range: US$3 - US$14
Description: Baia Burger Concept established 2015 specializing in burgers made from the heart. Our beef patties are made with Wagyu Beef imported from Rangers Valley Brisbane in Australia which we grind each day in house. They're cut, grounded and hand-shaped to patty in-house. Our brioche buns are baked fresh every morning. Burgers, homemade sweet potato fries, vegetarian options, salads, milkshakes, and desserts; there is something on our menu for everyone!
Restaurant details
Description: Baia Burger Concept established 2015 specializing in burgers made from the heart. Our beef patties are made with Wagyu Beef imported from Rangers Valley Brisbane in Australia which we grind each day in house. They're cut, grounded and hand-shaped to patty in-house. Our brioche buns are baked fresh every morning. Burgers, homemade sweet potato fries, vegetarian options, salads, milkshakes, and desserts; there is something on our menu for everyone!
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

The burger was amazing. We also enjoyed a milkshake which was delicious as well.
Really recommend this place.

2  Thank Alisha F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BAIATeam, Manager at Baia Burger Concept, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear Alisha F,

Thank you for taking the time to review Baia Burger Concept Koh Tao. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your burger and milkshake while visiting our restaurant. I will make sure to pass on your feedback to our team in Koh Tao.

Best Regards,
Michelle Karlenzig
Manager
Baia Burger Concept

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (153)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 153 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

We went in to this restaurant after walking past and smelling the food. The breakfast was amazing. My boyfriend had the banana pancake stack and I had eggs benedict. (Pancake stack was the best). The Happy Days smoothie is really great too. We went back the next morning and for dinner the next evening. The service is great too!

2  Thank Chloe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BAIATeam, Manager at Baia Burger Concept, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear Chloe D,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Baia Burger Concept Shenzhen! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our restaurant twice. I will make sure to pass on all of your feedback to our entire Koh Tao team.

Best Regards,
Michelle Karlenzig
Manager
Baia Burger Concept

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

These were so so yummy! I had the veggie one which was amazing and my friend had a chicken one which was also so good. Really impressed! Also if you go between 5:30pm and 7pm you get 50% off burgers so are about 150 baht each! We are going back again for their ice cream shakes which look incredible. Thanks so much Baia burger

4  Thank ameliagraceellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BAIATeam, Manager at Baia Burger Concept, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear ameliagraceellis,

Thank you so much for leaving a review for Baia Burger Concept! We are so happy to hear all of your positive feedback about your experience in Koh Tao. I will make sure to pass on your feedback to the team in Koh Tao.

Best Regards,
Michelle Karlenzig
Manager
Baia Burger Concept

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Nice place to sit and have a burger. I would definitely recommend going between 5:30-7 when it's 50% off as otherwise it's pretty pricey. Having said that portion sizes are massive! Burgers looked and tasted great. Only one option for vegetarians which was a mushroom and cheese burger (288bht before discount).
It wasn't a life changing experience but it was a tasty meal and nice place to sit.

2  Thank IsabelleH1458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BAIATeam, Manager at Baia Burger Concept, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Isabelle H,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Baia Burger Concept Koh Tao! We are happy to hear you enjoyed you experience in our restaurant. I will pass on your review to the team on Koh Tao.

Best Regards,
Michelle Karlenzig
Manager
Baia Burger concept

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

The food was so good here!! I got the mushroom burger and loved it. The service was great. We went during happy hour (5:30-7pm) so the burgers were 50% off, otherwise it's a bit pricey. Overall, highly recommend.

2  Thank Julia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BAIATeam, Manager at Baia Burger Concept, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Julia Z,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Baia Burger Concept Koh Tao. It makes us so happy to hear you enjoyed the happy hour, burgers, and service. We hope you can come to visit us again sometime soon.

Best Regards,
Michelle Karlenzig
Manager
Baia Burger Concept

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baia Burger Concept also viewed

Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
 
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
 
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Baia Burger Concept? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing