We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay”
Review of Aryaduta Pekanbaru

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Aryaduta Pekanbaru
Ranked #19 of 64 Hotels in Pekanbaru
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

We stay at deluxe room, it' very nice and reasonable price. When we check in, the staff very friendly welcoming us, breakfast menu very variatif, and we love the swimming pool, its so nice. Will definetely stay here again. Thank you Aryaduta Pekanbaru, specially front office team.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank arfanp680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Mr.Arfan

Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Pekanbaru

Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit in Pekanbaru and for taking your time to write this review. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoy your stay with us.
I have the liberty in sharing your kind comments and appreciation to all of our staff members.

We hope to have another opportunity of providing a better service to you whenever your travels bring you back our way.

Kind regards,

Yosika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2017

During April 2017, I always stay every working days in this hotel even when week end. Actually this hotel is very good but old, the staff is very pleasant and room is clean, breakfast is good and pool is very nice. Overall this hotel very good for stay with family and little bit boring if you stay for business...

Room Tip: Best view if you have pool side room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HendriEx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Mr.Hendriex

Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Pekanbaru

Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit in Pekanbaru and for taking your time to write this review. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoy your stay with us.
I have the liberty in sharing your kind comments and appreciation to all of our staff members.

We hope to have another opportunity of providing a better service to you whenever your travels bring you back our way.


Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

I stay for 3 night with my baby in this hotel and very disepointed with every things here. The room is old. Carpet very dirty i thing they never do vacum to it. The glass in bathroom also very dirty. They put only 1 pcs sliper for our room. And the most disepointed is staff servise are very bad. When we do check in they over twin bed room as i am stay with my baby that will be fall down if sleep in small bad so i said can that bed combine if twin bed they refuse it and in purpose they give me kig bed size room with very dirty condition and very smelly thing due to the never use it. In the swimming pool they are not profide towel and the staff said it still wet omg due they only profide very limmited pool towel and the staff ask us to use room towel. So this is the most bad experiance i stay in aryaduta

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank saridewisartika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017


Dear Mrs. Sari Dewi Sartika

We would like to thank you and appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Aryaduta Pekanbaru. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback with all of the issues you experienced during your last stay with us.

I am going to share your comments with our team and some points you mentioned we put on our attention for further corrective action to have continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have another opportunity of providing a better service to you whenever your travels bring you back our way.

Kind regards,


Yosika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

I stayed in this hotel because it was across the street from where we were helping to host an event. The staff were very pleasant and accommodated all of our needs. The hotel is clean and the rooms were basic. Interestingly, this was the first hotel that I have ever stayed in that did not have a clock in the room. Not a big deal, but odd. The AC worked but not very effectively. This is not necessarily a bad thing as most hotel rooms are too cold in Asia, but this was a bit warm. My biggest concern was the poor internet connectivity. Fortunately I have cellular in Indonesia but others might not and the constant need to reconnect would make it difficult to use. Finally, the hotel itself is a bit old and in need of renovation. But not the point of being unpleasant or really a problem. It just is beginning to look its age.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Dear Mr. Tim B

We would like to thank you and appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Aryaduta Pekanbaru. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback with all of the issues you experienced during your last stay with us.

I am going to share your comments with our team and some points you mentioned we put on our attention for further corrective action to have continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have another opportunity of providing a better service to you whenever your travels bring you back our way.

Kind regards,


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

Actually I had gave up with Aryaduta Hotel since I always get bad experience with the room and facilities. They keep the Lobby clean and presenting a good image while the room that I paid is ugly and dirty. It requires a renovation for room and facilities, we paid for it!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Erwin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Dear Mr.Erwin

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aryaduta Pekanbaru. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Guest's privacy always become our first concern.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Please do let me know when you have your travel back to our city.


Kind Regards,


Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pekanbaru hotels
3.4 km away
Novotel Pekanbaru
Novotel Pekanbaru
#5 of 64 in Pekanbaru
154 reviews
4.2 km away
Swiss-Belinn SKA Pekanbaru
Swiss-Belinn SKA Pekanbaru
#9 of 64 in Pekanbaru
209 reviews
1.4 km away
Grand Jatra Hotel Pekanbaru
Grand Jatra Hotel Pekanbaru
#15 of 64 in Pekanbaru
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Hotel Pangeran
Hotel Pangeran
#16 of 64 in Pekanbaru
108 reviews
1.7 km away
Tjokro Hotel Pekanbaru
Tjokro Hotel Pekanbaru
#14 of 64 in Pekanbaru
97 reviews
4.6 km away
PRIME PARK Hotel Pekanbaru
PRIME PARK Hotel Pekanbaru
#6 of 64 in Pekanbaru
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aryaduta Pekanbaru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aryaduta Pekanbaru

Address: Jl. Diponegoro no. 34, Pekanbaru 28116, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Sumatra > Riau Province > Pekanbaru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 64 Hotels in Pekanbaru
Price Range: RM 113 - RM 374 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aryaduta Pekanbaru 4*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located in the heart of Pekanbaru's Government district, Aryaduta Pekanbaru is located just 15-minutes drive from Sultan Syarif Kasim II Airport. The nine-storey hotel boasts 158 charming rooms and two suites to satisfy the needs of business and leisure travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Aryaduta Pekanbaru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing