We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Classic hotel”
Review of Aryaduta Pekanbaru

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Aryaduta Pekanbaru
Ranked #20 of 63 Hotels in Pekanbaru
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Quite a classic hotel. it has a pool, restaurant is good enough, standard room. i think it is a luxury hotel at its golden time long ago, but i think it has a lot of competitor now. a bit of renewal would be good.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ratih_Destarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Mrs.Ratih

We would like to thank you and appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Aryaduta Pekanbaru. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback with all of the issues you experienced during your last stay with us.

I am going to share your comments with our team and some points you mentioned we put on our attention for further corrective action to have continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have another opportunity of providing a better service to you whenever your travels bring you back our way.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 135 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2017

At every Aryaduta Hotel,the swimming pool is no doubt it will be a great one, also at Aryaduta Pekanbaru ! it is styled to attract the guests. to swim and relax I lke it.. if I
visit Pekanbaru I 'll never forget ARYADUTA PEKANBARU.
I recommend.. come to visit this hotel..

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Guntur S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Mr.Guntur

Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Pekanbaru

Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit in Pekanbaru and for taking your time to write this review. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoy your stay with us.
I have the liberty in sharing your kind comments and appreciation to all of our staff members.

We hope to have another opportunity of providing a better service to you whenever your travels bring you back our way.

Kind regards,

Yosika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

We stay at deluxe room, it' very nice and reasonable price. When we check in, the staff very friendly welcoming us, breakfast menu very variatif, and we love the swimming pool, its so nice. Will definetely stay here again. Thank you Aryaduta Pekanbaru, specially front office team.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank arfanp680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Mr.Arfan

Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Pekanbaru

Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit in Pekanbaru and for taking your time to write this review. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoy your stay with us.
I have the liberty in sharing your kind comments and appreciation to all of our staff members.

We hope to have another opportunity of providing a better service to you whenever your travels bring you back our way.

Kind regards,

Yosika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

During April 2017, I always stay every working days in this hotel even when week end. Actually this hotel is very good but old, the staff is very pleasant and room is clean, breakfast is good and pool is very nice. Overall this hotel very good for stay with family and little bit boring if you stay for business...

Room Tip: Best view if you have pool side room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HendriEx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Mr.Hendriex

Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Pekanbaru

Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit in Pekanbaru and for taking your time to write this review. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoy your stay with us.
I have the liberty in sharing your kind comments and appreciation to all of our staff members.

We hope to have another opportunity of providing a better service to you whenever your travels bring you back our way.


Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

I stay for 3 night with my baby in this hotel and very disepointed with every things here. The room is old. Carpet very dirty i thing they never do vacum to it. The glass in bathroom also very dirty. They put only 1 pcs sliper for our room. And the most disepointed is staff servise are very bad. When we do check in they over twin bed room as i am stay with my baby that will be fall down if sleep in small bad so i said can that bed combine if twin bed they refuse it and in purpose they give me kig bed size room with very dirty condition and very smelly thing due to the never use it. In the swimming pool they are not profide towel and the staff said it still wet omg due they only profide very limmited pool towel and the staff ask us to use room towel. So this is the most bad experiance i stay in aryaduta

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank saridewisartika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YosikaHAP, Public Relations Manager at Aryaduta Pekanbaru, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017


Dear Mrs. Sari Dewi Sartika

We would like to thank you and appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Aryaduta Pekanbaru. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback with all of the issues you experienced during your last stay with us.

I am going to share your comments with our team and some points you mentioned we put on our attention for further corrective action to have continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have another opportunity of providing a better service to you whenever your travels bring you back our way.

Kind regards,


Yosika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pekanbaru hotels
3.4 km away
Novotel Pekanbaru
Novotel Pekanbaru
#5 of 63 in Pekanbaru
140 reviews
4.2 km away
Swiss-Belinn SKA Pekanbaru
Swiss-Belinn SKA Pekanbaru
#9 of 63 in Pekanbaru
202 reviews
1.4 km away
Grand Jatra Hotel Pekanbaru
Grand Jatra Hotel Pekanbaru
#14 of 63 in Pekanbaru
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hotel Premiere Pekanbaru by ZHM
1.7 km away
Tjokro Hotel Pekanbaru
Tjokro Hotel Pekanbaru
#13 of 63 in Pekanbaru
93 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Pangeran
Hotel Pangeran
#15 of 63 in Pekanbaru
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aryaduta Pekanbaru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aryaduta Pekanbaru

Address: Jl. Diponegoro no. 34, Pekanbaru 28116, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Sumatra > Riau Province > Pekanbaru
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 63 Hotels in Pekanbaru
Price Range: RM130 - RM298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Aryaduta Pekanbaru 4*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located in the heart of Pekanbaru's Government district, Aryaduta Pekanbaru is located just 15-minutes drive from Sultan Syarif Kasim II Airport. The nine-storey hotel boasts 158 charming rooms and two suites to satisfy the needs of business and leisure travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aryaduta Pekanbaru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing