We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
US$39
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$42
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$51
US$34
View Deal
SAVE US$17
Expedia.comUS$42
Booking.comUS$43
StayForLongUS$51
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (968)
Filter reviews
968 results
Traveller rating
95
370
287
115
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
95
370
287
115
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view spacious room lobby area yacht activities pd archery varieties
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 968 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2020

I like the room here because it's consists of 2 bed with 1 sofa which can sleep for 1 person also. Many activities . for e.g Ping Pong, Swimming, Archery, Rock Climbing, beach just walking distance.
We will come back again.

Room tip: Rooms are clean and spacious
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank yeeloot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avillion Admiral Cove, Other at Avillion Admiral Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2020

Dear Yeelot,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your stay experience on Tripadvisor.

We are glad that you enjoyed the room. We hope that you will share this great experience with your family and friends.

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation whilst in Port Dickson and we look forward to your next trip soon.


Regards
Director of Operations
Avillion Admiral Cove
Port Dickson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2020 via mobile

the hotel is good for Chilling Out and Family activities.

room was clean and tidy. a little bit ru down but it's fine for me.

staffs in the hotel are helpful.

food is ok and acceptable.

have several water sport and challenge park activities.

choose sea-view room.

swimming pool are good for kids.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Zakysrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avillion Admiral Cove, Other at Avillion Admiral Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2020

Dear Zakysrr,

Thank you for selecting Avillion Admiral Cove for your recent stay in PD.

We are glad that you like our hotel room. We are always proud to serve our guest with smile and friendliness.
We are glad that u liked our in house activities.

We value your input and looking forward to host your return visit in the near future


Regards
Director of Operations
Avillion Admiral Cove
Port Dickson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2020 via mobile

I love that this hotel have their own yatch deck that got me feeling like im in monaco! Hahaha. The rooms and the food are okay. I enjoy watching yatch at this hotel. Beside that i appreciate the outdoor activity provided by this hotel

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank mmuazhiim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avillion Admiral Cove, Other at Avillion Admiral Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2020

Dear mmuazhiim,

Thank you for sharing your good experience with the hotel and we truly appreciate your time taken to let us know.

We glad that you liked our hotel location, room ambiance and the outdoor activities.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Avillion Admiral Cove, Port Dickson again soon.


Regards
Director of Operations
Avillion Admiral Cove
Port Dickson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2020 via mobile

The rooms were not the cleanest. The bed has a previous traveller hair on the linens. However everything os functioning well in the room, nothing was spoilt. The breakfast is not the best. Overall just average.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank wilmaeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avillion Admiral Cove, Other at Avillion Admiral Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2020

Dear wilmaeva,

We regret on your recent stay experience with us was just average.

For further improvement we have bring this matter to both Executive HK and Chef for improvements.
Please do accept our sincere apologies on the short falls.

We look forward to welcoming you and your partner back to Avillion Admiral Cove, Port Dickson again soon.


Regards
Director of Operations
Avillion Admiral Cove
Port Dickson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020

we booked the suite with beach view. The room is big and spacious and comfortable beds. There is no direct access to beach, but has an entry to the beach outside the resort. almost like a private beach, but even public can access.
the swimming pool is small, and most crowded throughout the day, may be it was during weekends. Not sure during weekdays.
the breakfast spread had separate stall for Roti canai on Saturday morning during our stay, which was good.
live egg station. but otherwise there is not much options for vegetarians.
We had asked for extra towel for kid, they said all towels were used and no spare towels to provide.
they have to be prepared for the almost full booking.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BlueW81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews