We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
US$29
View deal
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Priceline
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
7
17
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
17
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed at the family suite...room was fairly big and clean..beds were comfortable...aircond was working well...toilet was clean and had no smell...room had a big balcony and was surprisingly clean...I think we were the only ones in the hotel as it was a weekday and also due to the coronavirus PD seemed to have fewer tourist than usual.... soundproof ing was good eve though our room was just beside the reception counter we couldn't hear any noise...this hotel is value for money if u just need a comfy clean room to stay in...negative point is that u have to climb two flights of stairs to the lobby and if visitors to the waterfront blast their music in front of the hotel then ur sleep might be disturbed as the rooms face the main road of the waterfront.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank khuy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2020 via mobile

On the front at port dickson waterside this is a decent spot, rooms are clean and decent size. big balconey and a good sea view.

its 5 minutes walk from the food truck market and a shopping Mall in the other direction.

port dickson waterfront is a strange plave at the moment with loads of investment and development going on.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank superscotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2020

The location is great for both those who like fast food like MacD. Starbucks as well as for those who prefer local delights. The sea view is great and one can feel the atmosphere of kids playing, people strolling along the beach and anglers waiting for a catch from their rods.

There is TF supermarket just behind, and a little further back was pasar malam (night market) on the Saturday night that we were there. This night market is really vibrant and bustling with people and we enjoyed the home cooked dim sum (12 pieces for rm10 - really value for money) and Taiwan style oyster mee sua. Unfortunately we spent so much time there that we missed watching the sunset from our room.

One minus is that there were no refrigerator in the room. Hope the owner will consider adding this into the executive triple as there is enough space for it. Then we can enjoy ice cold beer at the balcony looking out into the sea.

Room tip: The exec triple is worth that little more $. It has very nice sea view. The double is much smaller and faces the back with no sea view.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank kylehor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

Nice comfortable rooms. Very clean.
Good location..just at the beach and lots of eating options.
Good friendly staff.
Nice walk along the beach.
Family liked it.
Kids enjoyed the playing area nearby.
Hope fully will come back

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank anurag s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2019

cosy and breeze place and nice to stay as the hotel is facing the river. located at good location. worth for value money. room is clean, staff service is good. hotel is new and well maintain so far. will revisit again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank jun098
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews