We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
Expedia.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
US$35
View deal
PricelineUS$45
Hotels.comUS$52
TravelocityUS$52
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveller rating
104
87
71
45
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
104
87
71
45
83
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2019

We were not disappointed in choosing Glory Beach Resort as our 1st Family Trip. A well planned family vacation for a group of 50 paxs (adults and children) were organised by the Glory Beach Resort Sales Office - En Azard. We stayed in Glory Beach Resorts for 3 days 2 nights. From the time we checked in, we were very impressed because of the ample car parks. The on time arrangement of rooms/apartments by the Front Office staff and team namely Mr Sutha - arranging and managing so many guests. For our daily meals, we enjoyed the tasty menus prepared by their chefs, namely Chef Azli, Chef Syed and Chef Ezwan for cooking our special menus. The coffee house serves variety of breakfast menus and a good team of staff managing the huge morning crowd. A big thank you to Mr Tharma - F&B Manager for all the arrangements for food and venues of our events. I would recommend medium or big groups or family to stay in Glory Beach Resort.

Date of stay: December 2019
2  Thank Sangarapillai K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 December 2019 via mobile

Booked on a short notice and got an apartment for rm200+. Satisfied on the overall, except toilet which leaked the whole afternoon. Fixed on the same day. Smelly pillow cases, brought own to cover. Facilities include a kids pool and a very mini animal farm, and very near to beach. But overcrowded and unclean, did not use. Breakfast included, not much variety but ok to fill tummy. After all, you get what you pay. Good enough for 2D1N.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nicholas_nic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 October 2019

We had our reunion at this resort

Even though the venue, swimming pool, service and food were good, beach is avg and washrooms in the buildings need major upgrades !!!

Food was ok and the outside of the resort, units are well maintained

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mayoo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 September 2019 via mobile

From the time we arrived the place was dull... not alot of people knew anything about the hotel and what they had. We wanted to arrange for a Barbeque but ended up not doing it seeing the bad condition of the location. The resort itself is very run down, reception staff are not very friendly and the breakfast was so bad. The chef's were standing there with eggs but there was no one interested to fry them for us. Overall sad and run down place... needs big improvements.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Mugilicous23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2019 via mobile

Hang out with old classmate in PD. We booked 3room apartment. First arrived the hotel look old, not much light, however the room spacious. Comfortable and ok la. We dont utilize much hotel facilities, only for breakfast. Food variety, open air, no ac.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Suhaila2099
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews