We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$50
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$53
View Deal
Free cancellation until 18/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$53
US$31
View Deal
SAVE US$22
Expedia.comUS$53
eDreamsUS$50
TravelocityUS$53
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
103
87
71
44
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
103
87
71
44
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turtle sanctuary mini zoo family vacation enjoyable stay food taste front office staff coffee house pd gathering thumbs malaysia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2020

Rooms were old, toilet were honestly disgusting. Literally have nightmares thinking about it. We literally opted not to shower the next day based on how the toilet was. This was a last minute one night booking, would never go back there again. Plus our the unit was sandy, it was like they never bothered to clean for the next guest to come in.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kaulitz1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2020

i have been to this resort many times. it is my family's first choice in Port Dickson. Wonderful rooms that are 100% clean. Swimming pools that are huge and clean. Got turtle sanctuary( even though small but it attracts the kids ) Breakfast is great. beach is situated at the back of the resort. overall Glory Beach resort is a great place for family holidays

Room tip: rooms facing the beach is nice and can have a beautiful view.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mathaviv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2020

One of the best Resort. Accommodation was very awesome. The food and meeting hall is great. Room provided also spacious. Recommended for family. Comfortable rooms fully furnished. The way Glory Beach Resort management handle us very nice...

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dzulfitry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2020

Room/Apartment - expect the basic of basic. No ironing board, got fridge, kettle, water heater, A/C, couch.
Cleanliness - FAILED MISERABLY. lets be honest, I have stayed at far more secluded and cheaper places but the hygiene aspect was the worse. Kettle was full of rust.Toilet plumbing was backed up bad. The entire bathroom and sink floods with god knows what from where. Dusty and smells. I get it was MCO but please at least try to clean up. Luckily we vrought our own sheets and pillowcases and towels.
Parking - My God. Extremely limited. Can try to park at the hall next door.
CoVID19 SOP- No SOP being adhered. I mean, the guests took half of the blame. Zero social distancing. Guest pushed inside the lift like nobody business. Some dont even bother wearing mask. Looking at the procedure of the pool terrifies me (50pax allowed, not a big pool though).

Travellers interested to gi here, please do not expect too much. And you get the idea.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nnadiama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2020

My 2nd time stay n dining here. I want to thanks to the coffee house team and Mr. Tharma because they did great job assist me to setup family dinner at their karah kafe. All the team members is very helpful and very friendly to us. The food served over expectation, totally worth for the price. All the dishes really tempting, fresh cooked and yet in big portion. Tq a lot for serving us. Highly recommended to all tourist for family/company gathering. Nice place to stay, nice blue sea, good SOP implementation. Will come again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BellaMunir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews