We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
elisya.RMS
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Spacious villa with private pool for family with 4 kids

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 Jan 2021via mobile
We stayed at their family villa for 2 nights and were amazed by the activities they offered during NYE. Kids were entertained with dancing fountain, magical show and fire show. My kids got to experience their first countdown and they have fireworks too.

The 2 storey villa offers:
First floor
1. Private car porch
2. Sofas & coffee table
3. TV
4. Small toilet (not for taking bath)
5. Kitchen bar counter
6. Fridge
7. Sink
8. Microwave
9. Electric kettle
10. Coffee & tea sachets

Upper floor
1. 1 bedroom with 1 queen bed & 2 single beds separated by wall
2. Bathroom with basic toiletteries
3. Balcony overlooking the water chalet
4. Closet
5. Dressing table
6. TV

The wifi is however not very strong. TV channel selections are okay.

Cleanliness can be improved. The fridge are not very clean and a bit smelly. We found used toothbrush and mask on the cabinet as well.

They gave us 4 complimentary bento breakfast with juice and fruits daily during our stay. 5 menu to choose from. The roti canai was scrumptious.

The overall environment was relaxing. Many activities can be enjoyed with additional charges.
- Tandem bike
- Bicycle
- Electric bicycle
- Boat paddling
- Kayak
- Cruise

Thai Odyssey spa & cafe was closed during our visit. didn’t get to enjoy a massage after all the cycling with em kids 😅
Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
RM 553
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    RM 589
  • Official Hotel Site
    RM 520
  • Booking.com
    RM 600
3.2 km from Tasik Villa International Resort
Free parking
Pool
Swimming Pool
RM 333
RM 189
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
4.8 km from Tasik Villa International Resort
Free parking
Pool
RM 142
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
5.1 km from Tasik Villa International Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Business Suite 
🎗King bed+ Super single bed
🎗Living room
🎗Balcony 
🎗Waterfront view 
🎗Private bathroom
RM 105
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
5.0 km from Tasik Villa International Resort
Restaurant
Room service
RM 195
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
9.4 km from Tasik Villa International Resort
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    RM 165
  • Booking.com
3.1 km from Tasik Villa International Resort
Free parking
Pool
Exterior View
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Official Hotel
    RM 320
  • Booking.com
3.2 km from Tasik Villa International Resort
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    RM 217
  • Booking.com
9.9 km from Tasik Villa International Resort
Free parking
Pool
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Hotel
    RM 272
  • Booking.com
15.3 km from Tasik Villa International Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    RM 755
  • Booking.com
15.2 km from Tasik Villa International Resort
Beachfront
View more hotels in Port Dickson
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
17
15
11
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
15
11
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room number nasi lemak water chalet cleanliness buggy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2020 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights. Satisfied with the services from check in, breakfast registration, house keeping, restaurant, guards, receptionist and check out.

The villa is spacious and clean. Just only water in the private pool was not very clear and clean. Not satisfied with that.

Breakfast food was ok. The Malaysian set was very big portion for 4 pax, and delicious. So far, we were not worry about food.

Really recommended.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank dianahamasuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2020

Stayed for 3 days 2 nights (2 rooms villa) with my wife and 2 friends. The room was not cleaned when we first entered. All airconds were dusty, rubbish and dust under the beds and the room smells like the room was not being used for quite some time. Called the housekeeping, it takes about half an hour for them to clean it up.

Ordered bbq set on the 2nd night. The resort insists on upfront payment, they do not allow it to be charged to the room. After dealing with 3 people (2 receptionist, 1 from the cafe), i told them our room number and pay for the bbq. About half an hour before the time they should sent the bbq to our room, we received a call from the receptionist that we were not allowed to have bbq in the room as the pool area was not big enough. I told them that i told 3 staffs my room number and they only noticed my room is not allowed for bbq half an hour before? After some argument they allowed us to have the bbq in the room. Thanks to Chris.

Overall was impressed with the concept of the villa but dissapointed as it was not well managed and maintained.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Mohamad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 August 2020 via mobile

Stayed for 3 days and 2 nights at the Family Villa. Had our own small pool (approx 3m x 3m x 1.2m deep) at the unit which we enjoyed, and I think its the main attraction here. Complete privacy and safety with the current Covid-19 outbreak. You can take a splash with no need to crowd it out with others. The package included free breakfast for 4 and set meal options-either Nasi Lemak with chicken rendang, fried mee/beehoon with fried chicken or the western set. Portion was good and satisfying. The breakfast meal set will be set over to your unit between 7-10am. Although the most of the units were full during out stay, it didn’t feel crowded, ample space to move around. We tried the quad cycle one evening and moved around the resort. Other cycling options also available for rent. Being able to park your car at the units doorstep is another plus, easier to bring your own things and move around.

Would have given it a full 5-star rating, but for a few observations. Delivery of breakfast was late, although it was mentioned that it’ll be between 7-10am. Would’ve preferred to have the option to pick a slot instead of having to wait 3 hours for it - we are early risers thus having breakfast early is the preferred. Another grouse is an issue with the quad cycle. The tyres were worn out thus chances of a blown tyre is there. One family which rented the cycle the same time as us had that issue, one of the tyre exploded while they were on it. Not a nice experience.

Overall stay was satisfying and will surely come back again, especially due to having your own pool and the ability to park directly on your villa. Recommended for families.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DanialDA78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2020 via mobile

Hotel staff are friendly.. No buffet meals are sending to room. Good assist by Ms.Chitra wen we need help. I got call for asking extra things, she explain nicely hotel sop, but still manage helping us. Good customer service, and she very polite. Keep it up.. Breakfast also taste. Happy staying. Will recommend to my friends.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank maslinawang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 August 2020 via mobile

Hotel room very spacious. Booked a room with jacuzzi, water pressure very low, took you ages to fill up the tub.. very disappointing

Gym and swimming pool closed, gave the covid 19 as the excuse, but the chargeable water and land activities operating.. profit maximisation I guess

Couldn’t ask for any extra towel or drinking water, everything chargeable, they only provided 2 set even for a 4 people occupancy room.

Not recommended at all, no social responsibilities from hotel.

Date of stay: August 2020
1  Thank zailazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews