We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$149
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$149
View deal
Trip.com
US$133
View deal
Expedia.comUS$148
Hotels.comUS$148
TravelocityUS$148
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,641)
Filter reviews
1,641 results
Traveller rating
548
648
283
92
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
548
648
283
92
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool grand lexis deluxe suite two king size beds garden villa buggy drivers water villa room was spacious duty manager breakfast spread family trip coffee house facing the sea f b microwave privacy roselle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,641 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2022

The indoor part of the villa was very spacious and clean, but the outdoor area with the pool wasn't very clean. The corners were dirty and the blinds were spoilt. Breakfast was good and staff were all very nice. Service was excellent.
We had a lot of fun at the lounge at night.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Enchanting_Couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Executive Office, Other at Grand Lexis Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear Enchanting_Couple,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Port Dickson. Our guests are important to us and we are glad that you enjoyed your overall experience. We have also taken note of your observation on the issue raised and do apologize for the negative impression reflected.
We look forward to seeing you again and as always, continue to be at your service.

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2022

I had a night stay cum training in this resort.
The resort itself is big and can accommodate large groups of people. We had breakfast, lunch and dinner at the Coffee House. Breakfast variety was good.
Training rooms were good and coffee break with snacks were commendable.
However, when come to the room that we had, the air condition is not functioning well. We called maintenance for a check on the air-cond but never came.
Didn't have a good night sleep, it was cooler outside the next morning.
Beach is about 5 min walk from the Resort.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulynyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Executive Office, Other at Grand Lexis Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2022

Dear Paulynyyy,

Thank you for staying at Grand Lexis Port Dickson and for taking the time to share your review with us on Tripadvisor. While we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the training session in the resort, we are disheartened to learn that we missed the mark in other areas. Please know that your feedback for the shortfall of services that you have experienced is important to us in our continuous efforts to improve.
We apologize that we fell short of your expectations and hope you will give us another chance to serve you better.

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2022 via mobile

Redeem my enrich points for one night in Executive Pool Villa. It was a great staycation. Everything was smooth from check in, parking, buggy, room, private pool, room service, breakfast and check out.

This is our second time in Grand Lexis Port Dickson after 5 years. Last time, we stayed in the two bedroom villa which is near to the Parking lot. No need to use their buggy services.

So, this time i wanted an experience for a villa on the Selat Melaka ocean. Luckily, our villa was near to the lobby. Just about 5 minutes walking distance but it was a quite villa.

But their buggy services was fantastic. No need to take so long for them to reach at the villa. I have experienced waited just a buggy for more than one hour in other hotel. It was horrible experience. But with Grand Lexis Pd, it was totally awesome.

Thank you.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dianahamasuba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Executive Office, Other at Grand Lexis Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2022

Dear Dianahamasuba,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at Grand Lexis Port Dickson. It is our honor for having you staying with us. We strive to provide exceptional service to all of our guests and your kind comments have been passed on to the team in recognizing their efforts.
Once again, thank you very much for your positive comment and we look forward to warm welcoming you back to Grand Lexis Port Dickson as our special guests.

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2022

The room spacious! Clean and definitely comfortable too! We have upgrade our to executive pool villa, the pool is really clean which with the filter running 24 hours! We have great time during our stay for 3 days 2 nights, highly recommend for those family with kids! Definitely will return

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesphannie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Executive Office, Other at Grand Lexis Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2022

Dear Jesphannie,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Lexis Port Dickson. We were delighted to receive your review and learn of the excellent experience you had during your visit. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day.
We look forward to seeing you again and as always, continue to be at your service.

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2022 via mobile

Rooms are peaceful and spacious for a family but the resort feels imprisoning and over built. Breakfast was served in a ballroom with no windows, and the pool is nothing like what was shown on their website. Rather small and cramped. If you want a comfortable room from which to explore PD this does the job but if you want a resort and feel like you’re on the beach, this isn’t it.

Room tip: Skip breakfast. The ballrooms are just quite a horrid way to start the day in.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Raven678
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Executive Office, Other at Grand Lexis Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2022

Dear Raven678,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Lexis Port Dickson and taking the time to share your recent experience with us.
Your comment is certainly important and we will share your review with the team for further improvement in order to enhance our guests' experience.
Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and looking forward to welcoming you with a more enjoyable experience on your next visit.

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews