We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Snaptravel
Hotels.com
US$29
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Agoda.com
US$29
US$10
View Deal
SAVE US$19
Free cancellation until 19/03/21
Booking.comUS$27
FindHotel
TravelocityUS$29
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
0
1
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
1
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2019 via mobile

Pros: car park

Cons:
- room only ready at 7pm
- very dirty and renovation still on going, I think they should close until renovation done.
- staircase and walkway very dirty
- room floor very sticky and dirty, the cleaner did not mop the floor at all, I have to mop the floor myself.
- room phone not working
- water glass still got water mark and stain
- table and tissue box got sugar and coffee/tea stain
- I call the cleaner, they did not even apologise and response.
- found a small cockroach on the pillow
- water pressure very low
- old toilet Bowl and broken tiles

Strongly not recommend this hotel, please think twice when u gonna book the hotel

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank fongpen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Since, most hotels are fully book, i just manage to get this one that weekend.

It is a walk up hotel where the lobby is just to receive guest. Standard accommodation, but with TV. I liked the aircond in my room, it was cold. Love it! The internet was ok but they cut it off by 12 midnight or something like that, as they was no signal until morning.

Just one note : beach (PD Wellness walk @ Teluk Kemang) is just around 10-15min walk.

The entire stretch of building, including the hotel is by the same owner. The good thing about this place is that is all the useful amenities, like laundry, supermarket, restaurant, clinic.. you don't have to drive anywhere -- but only thing that was unavailable was ATM to get cash, as everything must be in cash.

Would i go here again? Why not.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Airini M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

I would say that my experience with the hotel was quite alright. Don't expect much. This is like a budget hotel and near to superstore and restaurants. The beach is quite far therefore you need to have a vehicle. However, taxi is easily available.

Room quite small. Carpets on the floor were torn. I would suggest you bring your own blanket. The blanket was thin. That is all. You get what you paid.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank abo1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2015

We took a triple room on the first floor. Well, the beds and aircond are okay. There's also a TV with local channels. And there are water dispenser and ironing board right outside of our room. There are 2 seafood restaurants, one on each side of the hotel; the one at the far end seems popular. There's also a supermarket within the same building - you can get basic necessities easily.

Oh yes, wifi is available and good (at least to my room).

The downside: No cupboard in the room. No breakfast provided. The location is average - it is located along the main road but you have to reach the beach by car. It's clearly a budget hotel but the price is a bit high compared to the room standard. You can get better hotel rooms (at better locations) with this price.

The only thing I'm not satisfied with is the shower head; it's filthy. They should be changed.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AnaAzmir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews