We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$23
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$23
View Deal
Trip.com
US$23
US$17
View Deal
SAVE US$6
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Booking.comUS$21
eDreamsUS$21
TravelocityUS$23
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
1
0
4
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
0
4
4
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

I booked this room via booking.com and the rate was ok for an executive room. So I entered, the bed was vry small and the room was dusty. The toilet was watery as well. They hv breakfast . But I didn't expect them to sting, only meehun or sandwich available. You want anything else you gotta pay. So I would suggest them to upgrade their service as there are other better hotels around.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank kasturidevim2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Stay for 1 night. Rate RM95. Room for 2 person with no windows. The room smell. Toilet bowl have dirt. Tissue for toilet use also not replace with new one. We use our own towel because their towel seems not clean. Bedsheet also looks old. Everything were really bad. Not worth for our money. They provide simple breakfast. Very simple. You may choose either Fried Bihun or Western (Roti Bakar, Sausage). Thats it! Nothing good to review.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sitimaizurahjohari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

the location of the hotel is strategy near a lot of Port Dickson entertainment centre including 3D art, Cowboy Town and Family Karaoke. However the hotel room need major renovation because the toilet is not design properly, deserve to be call the WORST budget hotel toilet i ever experience because no proper water drain design. the free breakfast only offer 2 variety but food was average and spicy

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danial8704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

There's a leak from the air-conditioner. Water came out from nowhere and flooding the room. I hurt myself while attempting to dry the floor. Old and small TV with bad waves reception. We can only pick 1 from 4 different breakfast menu. Only one...

So much complaints for a one-night-stay in this hotel. Being so cheap would cause so much trouble. When it comes to family, stop being so cheap.

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank ItsBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

First time I experienced a room with CCTV! We found there is CCTV in the room, though we are not sure if it is functional or not. We only noticed it when we were preparing to sleep. The water in the bathroom is stagnant. Very old fashioned to that show only snowflake channels. There is only 1 switch that on and off all lights in the room. I have small kids that need to sleep with a little bit of brightness. The room we had, was a room without any windows. One of the towel was so worn out, it is brownish instead of the original white, that we doubted if it is a bathroom floor mat. The receptionist never smile, however the kitchen staff and cleaner is friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
6  Thank FeiChinC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews