We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/23
Expedia.com
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Agoda.com
US$41
View deal
PricelineUS$64
Hotels.comUS$69
TravelocityUS$69
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
0
3
3
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
3
3
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2022 via mobile

We went there to celebrate Indian festival Holi along with group of 30+ families.
It's a decent resort with good rooms ,awesome location and good service.
Food wise we had our own catering so can't comment on food.
But no doubt location wise it's very good as beach is just next to the resort and you can spend quality time watching sun set with your beloved family

Room tip: Sea view : not every room can be called as seaview so watch out on that
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tarun D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 March 2022 via mobile

Room was comfortable,spacious and nice as the hotel was done renovation. Cleanliness to improve,our room dloor was too dusty and we have to clean the floor by ourselves as we have 2 children playing on the floor,bed linen is clean but a lot of hair and we feel not so ‘clean’ even the linen was clean..

We ordered food for our evening snack,i would give the food 4/5..the price and the food that i get is worthy for me..

Pool is superb,we have twice pool time with our kid and they love the pool so well..Beach are clean and clear water..

What mos frustrating during our stay is towel in room..U might think it was a small matter but for us which is travel as family,extra towel should be one of our need..Surprisingly when i call reception asking for 1 extra towel as we have 2 kids the answers from the reception was trully and deeply spoil our stay,the will charge u for any extra towel given..This is ridiculous as the towel is a basic thing for all hotel i ever stay..And this is my first time in my entire life i stay in any hotel the will charge for extra towel..Are u kidding me? extra charge for 1 extra towel? Managment shoul see this issue seriously if they dont want loose their business in future..

For me,i would say i will never going back to this hotel.. But if u are looking for excellent pool and nice room this is hotel suit u.. If for service i would say not worth for as their proce is not bad too..Higher price..

Sorry to say,this is my honest review as your guest..

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mohdhafizan85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 October 2021 via mobile

Check In 26 September 2021
Book for King Sea View, given a view of swimming pool and trees- TOTALLY UPSET!!!!
Do not expect for iron, hotel only direct you to iron room next to lobby.
Do not expect hand sanitiser in front of lift.
No signage of room been sanitise
SOP for Covid to loose every in the hotels.
Not recommend at all,

Room tip: Bad stay
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Stay01982604401
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 October 2021

Paid extra for a deluxe king sea view room (not the other category which is partial sea view room), was expecting a full seaview from window or balcony, but the room given was facing a swimming pool with trees, right side can only see other hotel building, and left side has very limited sea view due to trees and other hotel rooms blockage. Called to front desk to double confirm whether the room type given was correctly, the lady asked to hold on the line, after checking then told me that it is a seaview room. Very disappointed with the hotel miss-leading description on “SEA VIEW ROOM”, recommend everyone to book a standard room will do, it doesn’t worth to pay any extra to view a swimming pool with trees for their so called “SEA VIEW ROOM”. Also, please ignore the pretty 3D illustration ID of their room & bathroom photos presented by their management on booking platforms, the actual room interior design is different and looks very normal.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank valariemalaysia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2021

A new beautiful Hotel by the beach. Very comfortable spacious room with balcony. Nice long Olympic pool. Stayed for 10 nights for Church convocation.

Room price is not cheap when it comes to PD. For the price they quoted, they can definitely can give an international buffet breakfast. But they only had nasi lemak, any one fried food and bread for breakfast. Since we went as a family, no proper breakfast for kids. No chair or table in the balcony. No ironing facilities in the room. Only at the lobby which is also very difficult to get down daily to iron. No bell captain to help on luggages.

Good staffs. They have been friendly. Please do upgrade your facilities and charge the price accordingly. Thank you.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank errytravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews