We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/23
Expedia.com
US$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Agoda.com
US$41
View deal
PricelineUS$64
Hotels.comUS$69
TravelocityUS$69
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
0
3
3
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
3
3
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2022

Pros: Room was spacious, with both ceiling fan and aircond. very near to the beach. pool was big and not crowded. Check in and out was smooth. large parking space.

Cons : Room was very basic with no slippers, no prayer mat, no iron. Booked partial sea view and our view from room was basically swimming pool and big bushes. beach not so clean, suggest to drive to Pantai Saujana for clearer and cleaner water.

Overall was ok, but a bit boring with no cafe or lounge. suggest to book sea view/ partial sea view to avoid getting the room facing on old abandoned big building.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NHSari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 May 2022

Paid rm2600 for a room with pool, poor customer service, operator & room service dint answer, had to go out for food., Wi-Fi not working smart to not working, room nice but many stains on sheet, it’s like we were forced to stay because we paid, no valley/jockey. All this issues was not solved should have not paid without seeing the place, the place which has so much potential but being managed by inexperienced management, if you plan to stay, make sure bring your own food or tapau ,no extra towel by the pool use the same towel at the pool and for shower, not worth The money, can get a Wonderful bungalow with private pool for this price, never to return here.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jonathan198924
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 April 2022

Last stayed her in the 80s when it was the Ming Court PD! Structure remains the same but has undergone quite a bit of refurbishment.Place was very quiet for a Tuesday.Loads of free parking
Check-in staff was very friendly and informative,eventhough he's only been with the hotel for 2 mths! Room was large and bed,although a bit on the hard side,was comfy.Room amenities was good but the AC was a bit on the loud side......Fan speed 1 was like normal AC fan speed 3,so,great for hot days but not for a quiet night's sleep!
I paid RM 211 via agoda without breakfast.No F&B outlet seemed to be operating cos maybe it was the muslim fasting month.Wifi didnt work and no one answered my calls to 0 at night....for the price paid,cant complain
Pool was large and clean.....definitely a plus for this place
Hotel was abandoned for years and wifey was worried about lingering 'spirits' .....lol....however,we both slept well : ))

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pete_malaysia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 March 2022 via mobile

We went there to celebrate Indian festival Holi along with group of 30+ families.
It's a decent resort with good rooms ,awesome location and good service.
Food wise we had our own catering so can't comment on food.
But no doubt location wise it's very good as beach is just next to the resort and you can spend quality time watching sun set with your beloved family

Room tip: Sea view : not every room can be called as seaview so watch out on that
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tarun D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 March 2022 via mobile

Room was comfortable,spacious and nice as the hotel was done renovation. Cleanliness to improve,our room dloor was too dusty and we have to clean the floor by ourselves as we have 2 children playing on the floor,bed linen is clean but a lot of hair and we feel not so ‘clean’ even the linen was clean..

We ordered food for our evening snack,i would give the food 4/5..the price and the food that i get is worthy for me..

Pool is superb,we have twice pool time with our kid and they love the pool so well..Beach are clean and clear water..

What mos frustrating during our stay is towel in room..U might think it was a small matter but for us which is travel as family,extra towel should be one of our need..Surprisingly when i call reception asking for 1 extra towel as we have 2 kids the answers from the reception was trully and deeply spoil our stay,the will charge u for any extra towel given..This is ridiculous as the towel is a basic thing for all hotel i ever stay..And this is my first time in my entire life i stay in any hotel the will charge for extra towel..Are u kidding me? extra charge for 1 extra towel? Managment shoul see this issue seriously if they dont want loose their business in future..

For me,i would say i will never going back to this hotel.. But if u are looking for excellent pool and nice room this is hotel suit u.. If for service i would say not worth for as their proce is not bad too..Higher price..

Sorry to say,this is my honest review as your guest..

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mohdhafizan85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews