We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/23
Priceline
US$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Agoda.com
US$12
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
TravelocityUS$15
Hotels.comUS$15
Trip.comUS$15
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
1
1
7
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
1
7
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2016

Well, if you choose this hotel would be simple and ok. Not until level of comfortable but at least okayy. Would be a good choice if you are going to have a budget trip & not spending too much cost on hotel room. Next to hotel have a restaurant which is convenience for customer who stay at hotel.

Room tip: Budget Trip you can go for this
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jasontee90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 February 2016 via mobile

Nice view..recommended sea view room for sunset..about 17km away from teluk kemang beach via jalan pantai road..hotel is away from busy noisy city..easy parking..there was small leak of water in the shower room but rest were fine..

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rookie_manik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 December 2015 via mobile

They have good staff. We lost out access card. Its our fault. The staff is very kind helping us in middle of night. Good view from our room to the beach.
Basic accommodation is complete but no towel provided

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank afiqlamaznun2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 August 2015 via mobile

I chose this hotel because it is near to my business meeting. Although the name is Seafront, but the sea was across the road. And i chose cheapest price offered, and end up with no-window room. The best thing about this hotel is that u have a restaurant (local) just beside the entrance door.

Date of stay: December 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank haku189
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 February 2015 via mobile

20th feb 2015 Check in for 2 nites but aft a noisy 1st nite we decided to check out early. Refunded 50%. Seriously very noisy n uncomfortable stay. Door banging, chit chatting loudly, shouting etc....seriously very inconsiderate.

Date of stay: February 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
9  Thank almori
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews