We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Daydream11600869142

Thumbs up staff of Lexis Port Dickson

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Dec 2023
Good experience at Lexis Port Dickson. Staff are very friendly & approachable. Room is very nice & spacious.

Not much options for lunch and dinner as the food was quite expensive so we have to buy from outside.
Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Go to your Happy Price
  • travelup.com
    RM 307
  • Agoda.com
    RM 175
  • Vio.com
6.4 km from Lexis Port Dickson
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • StayForLong
    RM 594
  • Booking.com
    RM 611
0.1 km from Lexis Port Dickson
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    RM 101
  • Booking.com
    RM 169
0.2 km from Lexis Port Dickson
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    RM 280
  • Hotels.com
    RM 490
3.2 km from Lexis Port Dickson
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 401
RM 280
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Official Hotel
    RM 280
  • Booking.com
    RM 361
15.0 km from Lexis Port Dickson
Free Wifi
Free parking
Swimming Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    RM 144
  • Booking.com
    RM 175
4.4 km from Lexis Port Dickson
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 307
  • Booking.com
9.9 km from Lexis Port Dickson
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    RM 118
  • Booking.com
    RM 141
3.2 km from Lexis Port Dickson
Free Wifi
Free parking
Business Suite 
🎗King bed+ Super single bed
🎗Living room
🎗Balcony 
🎗Waterfront view 
🎗Private bathroom
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    RM 106
  • Booking.com
    RM 200
3.2 km from Lexis Port Dickson
Restaurant
Room service
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
    RM 160
  • Expedia.com
    RM 243
15.1 km from Lexis Port Dickson
Beachfront
View more hotels in Port Dickson
Reviews (657)
Filter reviews
657 results
Traveller rating
120
248
186
60
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
120
248
186
60
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water chalet grand lexis big bathtub tower room buggy service glass panel queen bed sea water relaxing stay public beach water pressure private pool balcony pd premium adults privacy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 657 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2023

Rooms is nice and comfortable. Super clean. Staff superb well trained. Warm and friendly. Especially staff at UMI japanese restaurant. Never had the service so warm welcome and overwhelmed service. Their manager and management should recognize their staff service effort. Great experience and satisfaction. Definitely recommend and will visit again

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank IshamMohdNoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 November 2023

Great service, friendly staff, good prices. Well maintained and very accommodating. Water chalets were a nice experience. The food was good and the entertainment facilities were nice. I like how it is by the water.

Room tip: Lots of flies around. Would be helpful if there was more prevention against them.
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GrandTour29538255079
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Office, General Manager at Lexis Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2023

Dear GrandTour29538255079,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent visit. We are extremely happy that we exceeded your expectations, and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your patronage is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to welcome you back to Lexis for another memorable stay should your travels bring you back to Port Dickson.

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2023

Dear lexis hotel management, pls check room 711 , all electrical items malfunction like water heater, hair dryer and tv. Dark and almost no light on lane level 7 and a bit scary. No the best sight seeing due to surrounding by power plant.

Room tip: Not the best sight seeing, no beach etc surrounding by nuclear look type power plant.
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Venture05688531952
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Office, General Manager at Lexis Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2023

Dear Venture05688531952,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations in several aspects of your stay. We have taken note of your feedback and shared with the concerned departments. Appropriate improvement measures have been put into place to ensure that such shortfall will not reoccur. We wish to welcome you back in the near future for a better experience.

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2023

Tq lexis team under Puan Suraya. I would like to congratulate reception named Yashinni & Bella for being very helpful and attentive to our requests and needs. Goid food, nice rooms, well maintained hotel and facilities

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sheik Mazrul O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Office, General Manager at Lexis Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2023

Dear Sheikmazrulo,

Thank you for staying at Lexis during your visit to Port Dickson recently.

It is always delightful to learn and see positive feedback when it comes to our heart-warming hospitality, which matters the most to us. We strive to provide exceptional service to all of our guests and your kind comments have been passed on to the team in recognizing their efforts.

Thank you again for your compliment and we are surely wish to serve you once again on your next visit to Port Dickson.

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2023

Reservation team
Thanks to miss Anitha, allow me to change my date due of some issued. I really appreciate it. To hotel management I think u should appreciate this lady.
Front desk
Thanks to ladies upgrade my room. My family and I was soo happy. Thanks again miss.
Water challet.
The view is superb. Nice bed ,pillow and also jacuzzi.
But I got torn bathrobe and it's look sooo old. Also my soap and shampoo is empty Hotel need to check before guest check in. Also smelly room I don't Know if there is smell from the sea or the room it's self.
Food:
Soo dispointed, I guess get lots of variety food.

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank OnAir46459822998
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Executive Office, General Manager at Lexis Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2023

Dear OnAir46459822998,

Thank you for staying with us during your trip to Port Dickson recently. We wish to extend our profound apologies for the unpleasant experience that you had encountered during your stay with us.

We have taken note of your feedback pertaining room issues with great seriousness and the problem has been addressed immediately by the Executive Housekeeper. We strive to provide positive and memorable experiences for our guests, and we will continue to conduct the necessary training to achieve this. As for the food varieties, The Management will certainly review the menu again with our Executive Chef.

Meanwhile, we are glad to know that one of our team members, Miss Anitha, has carried out her hospitality service to your satisfaction. We will communicate the message to her, and we are sure this will motivate her and her colleagues to a higher level in hospitality services.

We certainly hope you will accord us with the opportunity to remedy ourselves and be of service to you during your next stay with us.

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews