We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Snaptravel
Expedia.com
US$52
View Deal
Free cancellation until 16/03/21
Agoda.com
US$52
US$40
View Deal
SAVE US$12
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Hotels.comUS$52
eDreamsUS$44
Booking.comUS$44
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
26
63
83
39
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
26
63
83
39
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to nature clean beach nice sea view beach side environment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2020

Feel such a wasted of RM250 for staying here. We cant wait to check out. (We did-we checked out at 7am) The room smells horrible. The amenities is poor. Such a waste as the sea view of the hotel is fantastic. Definitely WONT COME BACK unless they do MAJOR REFURBISHMENT.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NurAnisah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2020

It's 2.35am. I can't sleep because the aircond is not functioning, really. My kids are crying and sweating. Thank you to the security people who helped by sending us standing fan.

This hotel is not well-maintained. Bathroom was old, shampoo isn't provided. Initially, no towels were given.

No TV remote control given too initially.

Ou
No frontdesk people to help you at 1am. No maintenance staff on-call to fix problems during midnight.

I feel very sorry for their support staff who helped us at this hour. I wish that they will get better jobs at better hotel elsewhere.

For those who involved in lying to us/giving these poor services see you in hereafter. Kami teraniaya!
Booking.com you too.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hakimbahaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020 via mobile

We booked an executive suite .. so called . It was so neglected . The ceiling was leaking with clear signs that it has been so for a long time . Shower screen was fungal infested so badly that u just dont even wanna touch it . The bath tub had stains and slippery. The bathroom doors are so dirty and cracked. This entire hotel gives a musky smell , clearly depicting that it has not been maintained . Paid RM 280 ++ for that room .. trust me . It's not even worth fraction of that price

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sanjayraveena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2020 via mobile

The reception area, restaurant area is still in good up to date condition. But the room condition is very bad. Our room located at the end nearby emergency staircase with bad condition (level 3) , *we use staircase if we want to go for breakfast or pool/beach.

The condition inside the room consider just OK (lucky i just stay 1 night only). I think the carpet is not clean enough but the new A/C work well but the old a/c grill was not clean at all, dirty! The veranda floor tiles not clean and full of bird feces. old fashion cabinet and our bed side table drawer missing wood panel. No power socket beside bed. Door toilet cannot closed properly & the door panel is dirty and peel off. The wc toilet bowl dirty with grouting stain. We cannot used shower head because the valve already broken so we just used hand bidet to shower. Lucky the water pressure is good. Overall the condition of toilet very disapointed.

The good thing about this hotel, the location.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sarahanie87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2020 via mobile

Booked this resort over the CNY weekend as kids wanted to get out of town.

No need to eleborate what happen,stay away from this resort

This hotel is a disastet- filthy rooms were given,dirty smelly corridors,aircons hot, lobby,toilets were stained and dirty,smelly,bed linen with stains and smell.

Dont by any chance get conned,pictures on the webpage and actual condition are totally different, con job.

BOOKING AGENTS - how can u sell prime rates for this kind of no quality resort.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pereristabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews