We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
US$22
US$20
View Deal
SAVE US$2
Trip.com
US$22
View Deal
Agoda.com
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
0
3
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
3
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Today we arrived in Sandakan from Semporna by bus. Using Sida Express bus. Ticket from Semporna rm48. Depature at 8.00 am which is actually 7.30am bus. Bus stand location behind Maybank Semporna. It takes about 5 hours from Semporna trough Kunak and Lahat Datu.

We are staying at this hotel booking trough agoda. Family room with one queen bed and one single bed. Cost rm83. Hotel is avarage since it was a budget hotel. Very good location near to Habour Mall.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank deensbram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Room is clean cosy and comfortable. A good place for those with transport. There are non-smoking room available on request. Please inform reception if checking-in late.
There is a restaurant on the ground floor.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ming58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2014

No hot shower, dirty toilet bowl in room 205. Also there is no light in the bathroom. The Internet doesn't work. Not value for your money. Pls don't stay at this hotel. Find another hotel surrounding this area.

Date of stay: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank royzard8488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2012 via mobile

Great location. The rooms are ok. The price is quite cheap.

Date of stay: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pegster88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2012

I personally as a female would not recommend staying here. I am traveling with another girl and we had a very strange and unnerving stay here. The man at the desk was over protective and made us both feel very uncomfortable. The rooms were however very nice and fairly cheap with aircon and a TV and would have been a pleasant stay had the man in reception not hassled us constantly and given us miss guided information.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ambo_jenks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews