We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$54
View deal
Expedia.com
US$54
View deal
Trip.com
US$44
View deal
Hotels.comUS$54
TravelocityUS$54
PricelineUS$54
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveller rating
210
206
76
42
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
210
206
76
42
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious room shower area swimming pool business hotel tv channels raymond executive stains malaysia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 563 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2022

Good location at the water front where you can easily get nice food around. Spacious room and toilet. I was lucky enough to get a room with fantastic view (big thank you to Pullman Miri). One thing it shocked me is the stain in the cup. Hope Pullman Miri could pay a little more attention on this small item to keep up the good name.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fynn Pullman, Marketing at Pullman Miri Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2022

Dear Kevin
Thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend to you our most sincere apologies regarding the recent issue with your stay. We will use your feedback for future improvement. Do let us know if there is anything else we need to know to improve this area of concern. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
Yours sincerely, Lilian Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2021

Good location.. the service was great .. room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom could be a bit cleaner , some black spot on the walls in the shower area . Otherwise the bed was very comfortable, and amenities well maintained.

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank nuraidaf2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fynn Pullman, Marketing at Pullman Miri Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2021

Dear nuraidaf2016
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. Our Housekeeping Team has been briefed regarding the urgency on handling guests' request and ensure that everyone is on the same page to assure that each room is just as spotless as the next.
We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2021 via mobile

1. Poor check in experience by the front desk staff. Look inexperience, probably new.

2. Toiler bidet piping leaking.

3. Room provided without towels, Request 3 times to the front reception and received rude treatment from her. Finally after waiting more than 2 hours, towel arrived.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank m0hammadzairuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fynn Pullman, Marketing at Pullman Miri Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2021

Dear m0hammadzairuli
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry you had a bad experience. This is on us. I'm sorry to hear that you had a poor check in, toilet bidet piping leaking and no towels in the room! This is surely not what we'd like to hold ourselves to when it comes to the quality of our service.
Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere.
Our Housekeeping and Front Office Team have also been briefed regarding the urgency on handling guests' request and ensure that everyone is on the same page to assure that each room is just as spotless as the next.
I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our hotel. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back.
Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2021 via mobile

Lovely hotel,very central and easy walking distance to get food and a beer.
Staff always very nice spent a week in Quarintine and the meals were great Co.pared to some places I have stayed.
Room service very good and Ceasar said and the mushroom soup is excellent.
Top job by all the staff always friendly and happy .
Great job team

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
4  Thank Cowsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fynn Pullman, Marketing at Pullman Miri Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2021

Dear Cowsie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to do such a wonderful review. We're thrilled your time with us was so amazing! We are proud of our menu and we are so happy you loved both Caesar Salad and Mushroom Soup.
Hope to see you again soon.
Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021

Pullman Miri is the best business hotel that I have ever been. Exceptional hospitality. Always enjoy it. Very friendly and helpful staff. 9.9/10 for their excellent service. I hope I can stay here in my next business and holiday trip

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ninatravels13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fynn Pullman, Marketing at Pullman Miri Waterfront, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2021

Dear Ninatravels13
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our hotel values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews