We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Expedia.com
US$33
View deal
FindHotel
US$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/07/22
Hotels.comUS$33
TravelocityUS$33
PricelineUS$28
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
5
15
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
15
3
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

Ano is suitably located in the heart of Miri with access by foot to all the hotspots of Miri. The area throbs at nite and in the morning with the markets a bit of a distance but still manageable.

Rooms are simply laid out and clean for a very good nights stay at a very good value for money.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ChaineKuching
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2019

For a budget hotel, this place is excellent place to stay. Stay for 2 nights, this place is more than enough to provide a comfortable stay in Miri. The room is clean, the decor is quite pleasing to the eyes & the amenities is more than adequate. Location wise is perfect for people who are looking for a place to eat which is abundant & shopping mall. The staff at the reception is quite helpful & do it with the smile which always a good thing for any customer. The downside of this place in term of the room is the crappy TV resolution which is quite horrendous (Does satellite channel provide such as mediocre resolution? It's not HD & also i know nobody want to watch it anyway but if the people prefer staying inside the room, I believed the TV is also quite important for the enjoyment of staying there.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2019 via mobile

Stayed here many times. A new, comfortable hotel. Very affordable! Walking distance to the mall. Got upgraded to a deluxe, corner room with wide windows. They have smoking rooms too.

The only cons : no fridge and it’s difficult to open the closet.

Staff is friendly and usually handle the check-in smoothly. Highly recommended! Will definitely come back

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank diannneee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2019 via mobile

Hotel does not enforce its smoking/non smoking floors effectively. Stayed for 3 nights. However the room next door kept SMOKING with smoke seeping underneath the connecting door. Complained but nothing done.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Hilmee787
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2019

Me and friend was stay here on 26th March 2019, a day after we check out and flight to Bario. During the time in Bario my friend only realize she left behind her spectacle in the Hotel room. But that time we can't contact the hotel immediately because no telephone and internet service in Bario. Few day after we back to Miri and try to ask the Hotel receptionist . Thanks God ! the housekeeper kept it for her. A big thanks to the staff Honestly.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank happyfeet526
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews