We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
8
15
20
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
15
20
10
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

I couldn't begin to describe the filthy windows in the bathroom of the rooms. There understandably appeared to be no other guests apart from the small boy on the tricycle being chased by Jack Nicholson. The breakfast was cold, despite our being the only people taking it. The rooms are distant from the reception and restaurant. Bathrooms particularly tired. I would not stay here again, as noted by a previous reviewer, "this place sucks". Even the fish in the pond next to the restaurant had given up all hope and lay floating atop the pond, dead. I almost threw myself in with them.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank JohnG9583
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2018

It was my first time staying at this place. The room was ok and comfy but creepy since, we stayed at the old wings, it was the chalet styled room. The breakfast buffet didn't have much to choose from. However, the wedding venue which was the Grand Hall was beautiful and luxurious. The staff serving us during the wedding dinner wasn't very good at serving so I hope that they will train the staff beforehand next time. Anyway, I had a fun experience, other than those flaws if one would say. I will be coming back to this place next time but, I'll take the new wing thank you.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Adrian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

The staff is really unhelpful. Rooms smell. Most of the light fittings don't work. Doors feel like the going to come off the hinges, there was no hot water in the morning, pool closes very early. Definitely won't be coming back here

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank timothye632
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

my first time staying at this place..pretty quiet..it quite relaxing and the place itself is not so bad actually..bed is comfy and food also not that bad..golf course is good too..challenging and some hole is pretty..not bad at all

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank onecent571
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2017

I love the golf course for an enjoyable round of golf and then later relaxing at the club house.
They have a comfy restaurant to serve great food and chilling drinks too.
Nice place to hang out with your golf Buddies.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alfredc466
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews