We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$14
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Booking.comUS$18
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
2
3
8
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
3
8
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017

ok & very comfortable when i stay on 2016..
have a personal parking lot..
nearby shopping mall & handicraft market..

the front office also very friendly..
answering all my question what to do in miri..

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harrys2930
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is suitable for who on the go. Opposite of this hotel there is local food court and near this hotel there is Chinese restaurant. If you need good wifi stay at level 5 or 6 it much better. The price though sometimes it change.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Adzalie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 days,accompanying my boyfriend coming home from sea. Just that,i have problems with the bathroom. Toilet should have pili air and hos if possible,and the shower is cold and took quite a long time to have hot water. The room and bed is very good and clean. Overall good.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tashlaing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2016

Staff was very friendly rooms were clean.It is located in very nice and quiet pat of Branson. Very seneic drive. Plan on going to stay there again very soon. We enjoyed how quiet it was and there was places to eat right next door.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Danny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2015

After asking for a quiet room, I was shuttled into a 2nd story room over looking a street. If anyone thinks Miri is a quaint, quiet little town (now apparently a City), it may be most of the time but not last Saturday night. Noisy revving cars zoomed down this street till the early hours of Sunday. If you use this hotel, check the room before settling on it. Too tired and late to change rooms, if any were available.
Otherwise friendly staff.

Room tip: Check and confirm quieter rooms.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OwenSfamily_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews