We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Review Highlights
If you want a relaxed, knowledge, professional and caring team to dive with , Sea Voice should be your choice.

Having researched environmentally aware dive schools in the Perhentian Islands we found Sea Voice... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
TomTuckwood
,
Muscat, Oman
via mobile
Unforgettable Experience

An absolutely unforgettable experience, I cannot recommend Sea Voice Divers enough. The dive school... read more

Reviewed 9 August 2023
AnthonyEgo
,
Stonehaven, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 449 reviews
  
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
421
25
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
421
25
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun dives dive master open water diving experience diving school perhentian islands special thanks whole team long beach nik pah centre che equipment instructor guys crews
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2022

Wonderful dive centre with plenty of experienced instructor. Staff are all funny & friendly, had an awesome time getting our OW license there. Definitely recommended if you are planning to dive in perhentian.

Date of experience: May 2022
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kylet922022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2022

Did our Open Water course at Sea Voice Divers. The staff are super friendly, they even helped us find a clinic to take our mandatory covid-test. The place itself also has a very chilled and calm atmosphere where you will surely feel good :) Our instructor Man is a very friendly, funny and patient teacher. I really appreciated that he took things slower when I had some struggles clearing my ears, and took care that everybody in our group (only 4 people btw) feel comfortable during the dives. We had lot fun during the course and had the opportunity to see a lot of amazing and colorful creatures! Hope to visit Perhentian Islands soon again - and will definitely not miss diving with seavoice once we are there ;) Thank you all, hope to see you soon again! :)

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank vrannai_betti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 April 2022

The booking process started about a month before our trip, Sharifah was very responsive & helpful on WhatsApp which really helped to smoothen the booking process (thank you!!). Also, their prices are very reasonable :)

So we came here for 6 dives including a refresher. Over the two days we had with Sea Voice, we dived with 2 of their instructors and 1 dive master but got to know almost the whole team because everyone's very friendly! Our refresher instructor explained things very well and was also helpful in giving tips about scuba equipment.

If you come here over Ramadan month, do note that many restaurants may be closed. I'm grateful for those we met in Sea Voice as they helped us figure out our meals.

Also super grateful for the awesome dive sites they brought us to! Serenggeh and Panglima Abu was WOW WOW WOW. I wanna go back, so hopefully, god-willing, we'll see you all at SVD again!

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank E8125MZstephaniem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sharifah Noor R, Owner at Sea Voice Divers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2022

Dear Stephanie, from the bottom of our hearts thank you so much for all of your kind words about us. We are grateful that you choose Sea Voice Divers for your dive trip in Perhentian and definitely looking forward to have you back to dive with us again next time. Do keep in touch and stay safe wherever you are ya. Take care Stephanie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2022

Looking for a dive centre for fun dives/courses? This is the best dive centre you must go to. They provide A+ service. People here are very friendly, helpful and fun as well. I did my OW and AOW courses here. The instructors are very experienced and professional. Thanks for the hospitality and unforgettable experiences!

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank Vincent1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sharifah Noor R, Owner at Sea Voice Divers, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2022

Hi Vincent, thank you for your continuous support and your trust to Sea Voice Divers. Million thanks for taking the time to review us too, this means a lot to all of us. Hope that we'll see you again next time. Take care and keep in touch ya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

They are so enthusiastic and experienced diver, provide good service and kind to us as a open water diver student. The price is also reasonable for me. Worth it!

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank Pioneer10540441517
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews