We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Unforgettable Experience

An absolutely unforgettable experience, I cannot recommend Sea Voice Divers enough. The dive school... read more

Reviewed 9 August 2023
AnthonyEgo
,
Stonehaven, United Kingdom
via mobile
Excellent PADI Open Water course experience!

We went to Perhentian Island to take our PADI Open Water Course. We looked for the right place to... read more

Reviewed 19 March 2023
116johanness
via mobile
Read all 448 reviews
  
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
420
25
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
420
25
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun dives dive master open water diving experience diving school perhentian islands special thanks whole team long beach nik pah centre che equipment instructor guys crews
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

I took the PADI open water course, and it was a great experience!! I could not have wished for a more beautiful place to learn how to dive, with all the coral and colorful fishes. All instructors were very helpful, kind and funny :)

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Paulien V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 June 2022

We took dsd as we never had any experience with diving. When we arrived, all staff were very friendly and accomodating. The diving instructor made sure we had everything we need to know before going out to the sea. Other guests were also friendly which made it memorable. Planning to take PADI course here next time.

Date of experience: June 2022
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Joejoejoe-k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 May 2022

That's amazing team and friendly guys..
You guys have cute dive master (naquib)
I enjoy the vacation every sec i have. Thank to you

Date of experience: May 2022
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank anakandamalaysia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 May 2022 via mobile

Excellent dive center ! Charifa and her staff Welcome me very well. Koci was my PADI instructor for my Advanced Open Water. He was very professional and gave me lot of advice to improve my next dive. Staff is super nice and friendly local people who took care of me during my stay. If you are planing to dive in Perhentian you have to try Sea Voice Divers to be sure to have a good experience.

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank fadelc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 May 2022

11-13 May 2022

Had a enjoyable time with SVD, everyone was easygoing and friendly, I did a few fun dives with Yo and Man with boatman Joe, though I did not had the luck to spot any sharks which I intended to but the humorous personality of Man thru diving + Joe pro boat handling skills makes up for it, The most memorable part for me is trying to spot turtles at turtles point. everyone was approachable especially Sharifah, we shared some deep convo not just about diving and also the fulfillment and struggling in life. I highly recommend SVD to anyone who wants to dive in Perhentian.

“Walk in as guests, leave as family.”

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank Wjyeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews