We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Unforgettable Experience

An absolutely unforgettable experience, I cannot recommend Sea Voice Divers enough. The dive school... read more

Reviewed 9 August 2023
AnthonyEgo
,
Stonehaven, United Kingdom
via mobile
Excellent PADI Open Water course experience!

We went to Perhentian Island to take our PADI Open Water Course. We looked for the right place to... read more

Reviewed 19 March 2023
116johanness
via mobile
Read all 448 reviews
  
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
420
25
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
420
25
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun dives dive master open water diving experience diving school perhentian islands special thanks whole team long beach nik pah centre che equipment instructor guys crews
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2022 via mobile

DO NOT GO THERE, Disgusting!!! Horrible horrible experience! The dive instructors were the most IMPATIENT, Non Empathetic AND the most DISRESPECTFUL people I've ever seen anywhere in the world. In the activity that is built for stress release and relaxation, they will make sure you feel as STRESSED as possible.
The only thing they care about TIME TIME TIME underwater, but will freely ignore the SCHEDULES they set for THEIR DIVERS! If you don't want to WASTE money waste your precious time, and feel disrespected, PLEASE don't go!

Date of experience: August 2022
1  Thank TravelerTRq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 August 2022

The place is lovely, crews are helpful & friendly, and services are great. Had a wonderful diving experience.

Date of experience: July 2022
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank wkeat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2022

Many subscribers already tempted to take up Scuba Diving after watching our video & recommendations!

Date of experience: July 2022
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank phangmoiching
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 July 2022

The Discover Scuba Diving is an excellent experience for those who have not scuba dived before like me. For just a small fee, you get to experience the joy of diving in the beautiful underwater world of Pulau Perhentian, without having to complete the entire certification. The staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended to anyone who is looking to try scuba diving for the first time.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank D4V1D_Law
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2022

All the instructors are excellent and really look after you throughout the dives and they know how to put you at ease, a part from that they are all very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend scuba diving with Sea Voice Divers. Definitely will come back again.

Date of experience: June 2022
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Roving37688731920
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews