We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good food but not cheap. ”
Review of Summer Point

Summer Point
Ranked #3 of 11 Restaurants in Pulau Redang
Restaurant details
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

Visited here one evening nice spot service prompt and waitress good English and pleasant. Good menu with choice of Chinese and Malaysian food. Our eyes were too big for our bellies and ordered too much but food was delicious. On average about 25 myr per dish which seems to be the case in Redang. Expensive. Big Chinese attendance with live music and guess what Chinese band which seems to be par for the course here.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Deiseboyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2019

Their are one of the top comparing in the Island itself. What we choose is the 美人鱼 snacks with combination beer.
Their night are always happening with live band and outdoor disco.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kwlee23200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2019 via mobile

Offer delicious food at reasonable price.
Offer live band as entertainment too. Located at the center of redang beach.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank irenel3252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

Good food, tasty and in large amount at a quite low price. In my opinion the best place you can eat on the island. Trip the died chicken ...

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank filippo g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

We enjoyed ourselves with the music and the snack at summer point. We had beers and some ice smoothie and the price was affordable.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank macvanteh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Summer Point also viewed

 
Pulau Redang, Terengganu
Pulau Redang, Terengganu
 

Been to Summer Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Malaysia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.