We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
3 Platana(Palic)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Villa Boska(Palic)(Great Value!)
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
12
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspoolsjacuzziweekendzoovillalake
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Very good for family and friends, relaxing weekend with spa and indoor pool ,smiling personal will always have time for you and your desire. Beautiful lake is near villa, with zoo and authentic arts from secession period. My suggestion is villa Milord.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Stefan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Vila Milord is a very nice hotel on Palic lake. It offers private parking, good sized rooms, mosquito nets on windows and air-con. There is a garden and outdoor pool. We enjoyed our stay here and will come back. Palic lake is close and also the Zoo.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MC7268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

We were in Palic to attend the wedding of a friend and the Villa Milord was the suggested hotel. We were delighted with every aspect of our 3 night visit. The lobby is the old part of the building, over 100 years old, and has been recently refurbished. The guest rooms are spacious and only about 6 or 7 years old. The garden and swimming pool area is delightful, and there is a sauna downstairs with a room for a massage...the hotel will phone a local masseuse who did a wonderful job for a very reasonable price.

Breakfast is in the adjacent building and while not exceptional, was more than adequate. I wouldn't hesitate staying here again if I returned to this part of Serbia.

Room Tip: There are 2 suites that offer a bedroom with living room. Twice the size of a typical bedroom, but almost twice the price.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lenox862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

We came for a weekend (with children). And after few hours decided to book for the next one too! The place is just perfect. Garden is beautiful, pools fantastic (both indoor and outdoor), rooms very nice, hotel is located in the best part of Palic Park, in my opinion (and close to the lake) . But the biggest asset are the staff (all of them). And you can get great wines produced in nearby vineyards run by local Hungarian families, Place with a lot of character, charming but with all necessary facilities and features that can satisfy nearly everyone. Good value for money too . We will be back soon. The best in Palic. Highly recommeded. POLECAMY!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2013

This villa has a fantastic location just a few-minutes walk from Lake Palic and the zoo, but on a quiet street and with private parking. It has a quiet, peaceful garden great for breakfast or a glass of wine, two outdoor pools, an indoor pool, jacuzzi and sauna. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and although they don't serve food other than breakfast, they'll order delivery from another hotel with a full menu (steaks, fish, pizza, pasta) and will bill it to your room.

The rooms are a little dated, but large, dark, and the beds are comfortable. The towels were small and scratchy and bathroom amenities (shampoo, etc) pretty much non-existent, but those are fairly minor complaints. The great service and lovely location makes up for them.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LizonMorton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews