We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Villa Regina(Palic)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
12
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspoolsjacuzziweekendzoovillalake
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

I have spend nice weekend with familiy in this place. Location is excellent, very close to the lake and kids playground. Hotel is real value for money! everything is cute and nice. Stuff is very friendly and hostile. Pools and Jacuzzi are great. Drinks are at reasonable price and Hotel stuff was kind enough to order for us food from the local restaurant.
This hotel is great if you addapt expectations to its price - this is not 5 star ultra luxcory place... But it is very very nice and sharming.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Milos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Very good for family and friends, relaxing weekend with spa and indoor pool ,smiling personal will always have time for you and your desire. Beautiful lake is near villa, with zoo and authentic arts from secession period. My suggestion is villa Milord.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Stefan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Vila Milord is a very nice hotel on Palic lake. It offers private parking, good sized rooms, mosquito nets on windows and air-con. There is a garden and outdoor pool. We enjoyed our stay here and will come back. Palic lake is close and also the Zoo.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MC7268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

We were in Palic to attend the wedding of a friend and the Villa Milord was the suggested hotel. We were delighted with every aspect of our 3 night visit. The lobby is the old part of the building, over 100 years old, and has been recently refurbished. The guest rooms are spacious and only about 6 or 7 years old. The garden and swimming pool area is delightful, and there is a sauna downstairs with a room for a massage...the hotel will phone a local masseuse who did a wonderful job for a very reasonable price.

Breakfast is in the adjacent building and while not exceptional, was more than adequate. I wouldn't hesitate staying here again if I returned to this part of Serbia.

Room Tip: There are 2 suites that offer a bedroom with living room. Twice the size of a typical bedroom, but almost twice the price.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lenox862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

We came for a weekend (with children). And after few hours decided to book for the next one too! The place is just perfect. Garden is beautiful, pools fantastic (both indoor and outdoor), rooms very nice, hotel is located in the best part of Palic Park, in my opinion (and close to the lake) . But the biggest asset are the staff (all of them). And you can get great wines produced in nearby vineyards run by local Hungarian families, Place with a lot of character, charming but with all necessary facilities and features that can satisfy nearly everyone. Good value for money too . We will be back soon. The best in Palic. Highly recommeded. POLECAMY!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews