We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Jardines Vista del Mar Condos(Bocas Town)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Palma Royale(Bocas Town)
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panama's Paradise Saigoncito(Bocas Town)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Surfari B&B(Bocas Town)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lula's Bed and Breakfast(Bocas Town)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bocas Inn(Bocas Town)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hostal Hansi(Bocas Town)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$125
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
102
73
16
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
73
16
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh fruitlonger stayin townwould stay here againmini fridgehot waterair conditioningwi fiincluded breakfastlocation is greatrooms are cleanstayed here for nightsbocasislandupstairsnoisebalcony
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located within easy walking distance to all of the local shops, restaurants and bars. The included breakfast was ok with toast, eggs and coffee. The was strangely configured, but worked ok. Cold air (important in Bocas Town) and comfy bed. The staff are very nice and will help with anything you need. All in all, nice place for the price.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rtomascik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Perfectly clean rooms, nice bathroom/shower with HOT water! Freezing cold AC, free wifi, and a lovely breakfast made to order. Perfect location in downtown, close to everything. Less than 10 minute walk to the airport (or 2 minute cab ride lol).

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank chaley777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Our room lhad a long balcony area. Room was very good with a good sized bathroom.Although in the centre of town Bocas is quiet.Staff excellent. Breakfast adequate. Kitchen to be extended in the future.

Room Tip: Great value laundry
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 2onholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

Very clean hotel and friendly staff the best thing about this hotel is the location right at the fork in main street and yet no noise problems. Breakfast is what you want and they make it when you get there

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luc p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

I'm not sure where to start with my review! First, location, location, location! You could not ask for a better location in Bocas Town. If your plan is to spend a night or many in town, this place is literally in the heart of it.

Check In: Upon check in, I was pleasantly greeted and even though I was way early, was showed the way to my room. The staff was super friendly and were there to help.

The room: After living and traveling many years in the Caribbean I'm use to that musty smell that comes with an island room. As I entered my room, I immediately smelled a fresh clean room. The bed was very nicely made, towels sorted properly and the mini fridge sparkling clean. The room appeared to have a fresh makeover and was kept very very nicely. The a.c. was cold (it was very hot out) and the water was hot!

I personally would rate this hotel a 6 star. For the price, I have a hard time believing you will find a cleaner, more centrally located hotel in Bocas!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank thecaptain84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews