We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful time at Grappa”

Grappa, Shangri-La's Eros Hotel
Ranked #9 of 13,256 Restaurants in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Connaught Place/Janpath
Description: If you’re looking to spend some great time with your friends, Grappa, raising the bar till 3am, is the place to be. Their mixologists whip up some of the finest Barrel Aged and Italian inspired cocktails for you. While you enjoy your Smoked Negroni, resident DJ Oma (plays on Thurs, Fri & Sat) will bring you upbeat sounds from the world’s hottest party destinations. Complement your drink with their bespoke menu which includes the finest Italian cheese, bruschetta’s, Neapolitan pizzas and grilled skewers.
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Was confused to go where on this weekend so we took help of TripAdvisor and came to Grappa and everything was just as we expected and better than that .... Ranveer , Chirag , Mahesh & a lady just forgot her name ... You all made my evening wonderful & will be back again & very soon .... Cheers guys .

Thank AmanS2264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSNayar, General Manager at Grappa, Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Dear Aman S,
Thank you very much for sharing your heartening feedback.
We truly are delighted to hear that you had a great experience at Grappa.
My colleagues and I look forward to welcoming at Shangri-La's- Eros Hotel, New Delhi.
Kindest regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (287)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 287 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Awesome place with beautiful view of outside..... Thanks Ranveer & Chon for the service and awesome recommendations ..... Luvd it totally ... Mahesh you are awesome man .

Thank LakshayS71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSNayar, General Manager at Grappa, Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2018

Dear Lakshay S,
Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience while dining with us.
The entire team at Grappa looks forward to welcoming you again.
Kindest regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

It's a beautiful place with great ambiance and the best part is the food is very good. The service also is good. Must visit.

Thank ChanderBadam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSNayar, General Manager at Grappa, Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Dear ChanderBadam
Thank you very much for sharing your heartening feedback.
My colleagues and I look forward to welcoming at Shangri-La's- Eros Hotel, New Delhi.
Kindest regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Had visited the joint with my best friend where we enjoyed a lovely mean of chilli chicken, chicken Thai red curry and brownies. The green apple ice tea was to die for and the ginger lemonade reminded me of shikanji. Would definitely visit again

Thank BobbyY121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSNayar, General Manager at Grappa, Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Bobby Y,
Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us.
It gives us immense pleasure to know that you liked our hospitality and services. We are glad to know that you found our staff responsive and helpful.
In case your travels bring you back to New Delhi, we hope you us again at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi.
Best regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Had a visit with my friends good snacks , nice barrel aged Cocktails and other stuff ,a good place to hang out

Thank dayalSD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSNayar, General Manager at Grappa, Shangri-La's Eros Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Thank you very much for sharing your heartening feedback.
The entire culinary and service team joins me in conveying our sincere thanks for your very encouraging and reassuring words.
My colleagues and I look forward to welcoming at Shangri-La's- Eros Hotel, New Delhi.
Kindest regards
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grappa, Shangri-La's Eros Hotel also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Grappa, Shangri-La's Eros Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing