We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Trip.com
US$80
US$44
View deal
SAVE US$36
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Hotels.comUS$52
Booking.comUS$80
Agoda.comUS$49
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,537)
Filter reviews
2,537 results
Traveller rating
2,192
224
53
38
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,192
224
53
38
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kheer housekeeping team special thanks infinity pool amazing experience beautiful property great hospitality taking care club lounge in room dining international airport wonderful stay courteous staff close to the airport house keeping front office duty manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 2,537 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Hotel is too good nd maintain its ambience is so good Rahul Kapil housekeeping provide us bubble bath setup it’s good too see u roseate again pls some services should be still good like some water bottles should be their like 10in checkin all r good

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SaralArora11200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjita Shaw, General Manager at Roseate House New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Mr. Arora,

Greetings from Roseate House New Delhi!

Thank you for sharing your memorable experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our services.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Warm regards,
Kush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

The Employee Name Chelsia She is so helpful while we are doing check in and check out. I like her nature and the way she work and talk to the people .
And the hotel is so comfortable Will soon visit again.
And the staff is also so helpful over there.

Thank You for the good services.

Regards Shabnam Gusain

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Shabbytravel11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ranjita Shaw, General Manager at Roseate House New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Ms. Gusain,

Greetings from Roseate House New Delhi!

Thank you for sharing your memorable experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our services.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Warm regards,
Kush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021

Visited Roseate Aerocity for the birthday celebration and amazed to see the service and kind courtesy extended by Mr. Deepanshu Dey and his supervisor Mr. Mohan. Deepanshu is a awesome guy and highly professional. Loved the service offered by the hotel and it exceeded my expectations.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ani28feb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kush Kapoor, General Manager at Roseate House New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Roseate House New Delhi!

Thank you for sharing your memorable experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our services.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Warm regards,
Kush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

The hotel is a must book, rooms are superb with amazing view of aero city . Food is really nice , since i was travelling with a infant they provided really nice food for our baby. Location is around good eating spots and couple of shopping malls. Overall very satisfactory choice .

Cheers .

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ikhajuria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kush Kapoor, General Manager at Roseate House New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Roseate House New Delhi!

Thank you for sharing your memorable experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our services.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Warm regards,
Kush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

We visited this place in October of 2020 and I had a really nice and a pleasant stay at this place. The room size is a bit small but it’s nice and cozy. It has everything you would need for your stay and the location of this hotel is perfect. The breakfast was nice and elaborate.

The only thing I didn’t appreciate was that they did offer an option to opt for the runway facing room when we made the booking and when we went for the check in and asked for the same, the woman at the counter told us to pay extra as she said it was chargeable. However, after telling her that we were given this option while making the booking, she agreed to give us the runway facing room.

All in all it was a pleasant experience and I’d definitely suggest this place to anybody planning for a holiday.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Akugoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kush Kapoor, General Manager at Roseate House New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Roseate House New Delhi!

Thank you for sharing your memorable experience with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our services.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and look forward to hosting you again with the best of our services.

Warm regards,
Kush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews