We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Maidens Hotel(New Delhi)
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$107
US$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$124
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$158
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Amax Inn(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$19
US$16
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$18/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel City Star(New Delhi)
US$45
US$38
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Grand Godwin Hotel(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$26
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (3,169)
Filter reviews
3,169 results
Traveller rating
2,247
612
186
62
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,247
612
186
62
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdum pukhtbukhara restaurantgolf barmassage chairdiplomatic enclavecoffee shopspecial thanksexcellent hotelbusiness tripfront officein room dininghome away from homeduty managerkebabindian foodpaviliondelhi
Filter
Updating list...
520 - 525 of 3,169 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Serene and green in the Diplomatic Enclave of the capital city suited for business and leisure alike. Excellent Service, great food, different cuisines of the globe and easy access to the CBD and airport. Nice refreshing views of the greenery from the Executive Lounge. Exceptional facilities for high-level meetings in a safe environment making it the natural choice for the Heads of States visiting the Country. Wish to congratulate and thank the Front Office Management and the entire team for making our stay pleasant, peaceful and a memorable one.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mathew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMITCMaurya, General Manager at ITC Maurya, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback about ITC Maurya.

It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our gracious, attentive service, fine accommodation and range of premium facilities that we offer.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Zubin Songadwala
General Manager - ITC Maurya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

ITC Maurya is my second home. Extremely friendly staff, very spacious room and very well maintained room, top class restaurants and great service makes the place very special for me. Bukhara and Dumpukht are must visit restaurants.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Rajeev K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMITCMaurya, General Manager at ITC Maurya, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Guest,

truly delighted to know that you ITC Maurya is your second home. It is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed the gracious service, range of premium facilities, and renowned dining experiences like Bukhara and Dum Pukht that our hotel offers.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Yours sincerely,
Zubin Songadwala
General Manager - ITC Maurya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

My mother will not stay at any hotel in New Delhi except the Maurya. We are going back on the 26 Oct. I have been staying at this hotel for the last 20 plus years.

They treated my mother to a bouquet of flowers for 80 birthday last time and now we are celebrating 83rd this time.

Cannot wait as it is our last night in India and we will be totally refreshed for our journey home. Here we come again ITC Maurya to be pampered again!!!!

Room Tip: Tower rooms are the best!!!!!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank 269ranir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMITCMaurya, General Manager at ITC Maurya, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Delighted to hear from such a loyal patron of ITC Maurya.
We truly value guests such as yourself, and am elated to hear that you have been frequenting this hotel for nearly two decades, coincidently we turn 40 this year!
It is a pleasure to know we have been able to be a part of your special occasion, especially a big one, like your mothers 80th!

Look forward to the next celebration and your forthcoming visit.

Yours sincerely,
Zubin Songadwala
General Manager - ITC Maurya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Excellent room. Food at Bukhara and Dum Pukht was way to good. Staff was helpful and endeavored to make our stay more comfortable. Ambiance and interaction with the staff was always refreshing. Prawns were fresh and juicy.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ITC hotels
Thank Sushil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMITCMaurya, General Manager at ITC Maurya, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Guest,

glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience at ITC Maurya and are grateful for your appreciation about our gracious service, Bukhara and Dum Pukht.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Zubin Songadwala
General Manager - ITC Maurya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Still the best.
Great staff and great care of each guest. Polite crisp and made to order. Luxury Collection at its best.
The place to stay in delhi. World best restaurants add another feather to the already crowded crown.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank ViralAhmedabad_India
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMITCMaurya, General Manager at ITC Maurya, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Guest,

thank you for choosing to stay with ITC Maurya. We truly appreciate your feedback and are encouraged by your comments regarding our hotel and restaurants.
Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Zubin Songadwala
General Manager - ITC Maurya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews