We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$122
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Delhi(New Delhi)
US$123
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$191
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$80
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Ajanta(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$27/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$86
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Piccadily Hotel(New Delhi)
US$97
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Lalit New Delhi(New Delhi)
US$110
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Godwin Hotel(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
US$29
US$23
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,228)
Filter reviews
3,228 results
Traveller rating
2,297
620
187
62
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,297
620
187
62
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdum pukhtbukhara restaurantgolf barmassage chairdiplomatic enclaveexecutive clubcoffee shopspecial thanksbusiness tripexcellent hotelfront officein room diningduty managerkebabhome away from homepaviliondelhi
Filter
Updating list...
2,910 - 2,915 of 3,228 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2010

Stayed for three nights, it was a pleasure. everything was perfect. Excellent service and atmosphere. Food was great and had a lot of variety.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amodbangalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2010

Best in hospitality

I booked this hotel for a week for a business trip in Delhi and Gurgaon area followed by another two days a week after. Best thing i like about that hotel is the competency and hospitality of the staff. I had to wait very little during check in and checkout. You will always be accompanied by a front desk staff member to ensure that your room is made well for your stay. Why i like that the best because most of the time we keep on travelling and think only about business, but the atmosphere there is so pleasant that you will forget everything for that moment.

2nd best thing i like is they assure that you forget everything and sleep well. I got a pair of ear plugs and a message on my bed to relax. I just put those plugs in my ear, set an wakeup call and forgot to get up in the next day morning and to the best of my surprise in the morning i saw a front desk representative accompanied by a security personnel waking me up and i thanked them for this kind of hospitality. And thy replied with a smile that it's their policy.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mishrar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2010

From one of my many trips to Delhi for work, this time i decided to stay in ITC Maurya Sheraton with my colleagues... I was put up in the women wing (excellent surprise) as we were two female traveling and staying alone... this gesture immediately gave me a great confident about the hotel and its services...

We decided to work all night and quick went down for a quick dinner to Bukhara...Most recommended hotel and by far the best food (Indian food) restaurant....It also serves the best wine and bread.....

Our stay was safe and secured..... Expensive but the best experience till now...

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kavitaagr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ITCMAURYA, Manager at ITC Maurya, New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2010

Dear Tripadvisor member,

I would like to thank you for having stayed at ITC Maurya- A Luxury Collection Hotel, and am delighted to know that the services rendered were up to your expectations. It is comments such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our services.

At ITC Maurya we strive to exceed customer expectations at all customer contact points, by imparting training to all our associates so that the services are rendered with warmth and courtesy. We are delighted to know that the services rendered were up to your expectations. Feedback from our guests,such as yourself, enables us continue our commitment to excellence.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,
Ranvir Bhandari
VP- North & GM,
ITC Maurya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2010

An excellent top ranking hotel for the business and leisure traveller from any part of the world.

India is rich in its heritage and renowned for its ethnic mouth watering cuisine.

A visit to Maurya will certainly give its guest the best India can boast of, with its speciality restaurants and ever smiling staff who are ready to serve.

Would love to be here again and enjoy the richness of ITC Maurya.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vvsubbu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2010

Excellent place to stay . Food is little expensive

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ajaynigam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews