We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
eDreams
Agoda.com
US$65
US$35
View Deal
SAVE US$30
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Booking.comUS$42
Hotels.comUS$44
ZenHotels.comUS$65
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,209)
Filter reviews
4,211 results
Traveller rating
2,770
855
394
97
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,770
855
394
97
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atrium bar new friends colony golden triangle tour lotus temple top floor nice hotel memorable stay rooftop restaurant nice stay star hotel duty manager special thanks business trip indian food front office business hotel short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 4,211 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Exellent food. Good room. Courteous staff. Nice swimming pool. Would love to visit again. Thank you for the gift I received for my subtitle.Hospitality is amazing. I really like the bed of my room. The bathroom was clean.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Nanznanz26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Suryaa New Delhi, Other at The Suryaa New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Suryaa, New Delhi!

It was pleasure having you stay with us at The Suryaa, New Delhi. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services.

It is indeed very heart – warming to learn that you enjoyed our services from all aspects. It is our goal to ensure all our guests leave with happy memories from our hotel. Every team member of The Suryaa strives to ensure we go an extra mile to delight our guests through our impeccable service.

We are delighted to know that you had an amazing experience and we were able to exceed your expectations.

Look forward to welcoming you back again!

Warm Regards,

Greesh Bindra
Vice President Operations
The Suryaa Hotel
New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

As a globalpageant mrs.confident winner i can proudly say that was awesome moments in surya hotel it was really amazing place for solo and any other performances.i am really love with that hotel.i hope i can visit again there
That was really nice for me and other..thank you @globalpageant_ and @the_surya hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Kitkat_ruhiofficial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Suryaa New Delhi, Other at The Suryaa New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Suryaa, New Delhi!

It was pleasure having you stay with us at The Suryaa, New Delhi. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services.

It is indeed very heart – warming to learn that you enjoyed our services from all aspects. It is our goal to ensure all our guests leave with happy memories from our hotel. Every team member of The Suryaa strives to ensure we go an extra mile to delight our guests through our impeccable service.

We are delighted to know that you had an amazing experience and we were able to exceed your expectations.

Look forward to welcoming you back again!

Warm Regards,

Greesh Bindra
Vice President Operations
The Suryaa Hotel
New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Surya Hotel, one of the finest hotel with luxury amenities and delicious Nutricious food. Breakfast has got many varieties and was super delicious. Other supporting staff was disciplined and helpful. Rooms were comfortable and systematic. Other others like swimming pool, ballroom, auditorium, dining place, reception, lobby were all well maintained and spacious. Looking forward to visit again with family and friends.
Thank you!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Eshajoyvats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Suryaa New Delhi, Other at The Suryaa New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Suryaa, New Delhi!

It was pleasure having you stay with us at The Suryaa, New Delhi. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services.

It is indeed very heart – warming to learn that you enjoyed our services from all aspects. It is our goal to ensure all our guests leave with happy memories from our hotel. Every team member of The Suryaa strives to ensure we go an extra mile to delight our guests through our impeccable service.

We are delighted to know that you had an amazing experience and we were able to exceed your expectations.

Look forward to welcoming you back again!

Warm Regards,

Greesh Bindra
Vice President Operations
The Suryaa Hotel
New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice service provided by staff members and excellent food quality. Chef of this hotel is very nice person and food is so much delicious. Food quality so much good and delicious and chef nature is so polite. Special thanks to Mr. Tushant Bajaj, Mr. and Avinash Jha. They are always ready to fulfill my any demand in any time, restaurant manager Mr. Joshi for extremely polite and welcoming nature. Thanks to Mr. Yatender for quick service provided during emergency situation.
In one word i can say thay this is the best hotel in Delhi

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Dev9455mis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Suryaa New Delhi, Other at The Suryaa New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Suryaa, New Delhi!

It was pleasure having you with us at The Suryaa, New Delhi. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services.

We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services. At The Suryaa, New Delhi, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guest and making their experience memorable.

I am delighted to know that you had an amazing experience and Chef, Tushank, Avinash, Yatender & Rohit were able to exceed your expectations.

Look forward to welcoming you back again!

Warm Regards,

Greesh Bindra
Vice President Operations
The Suryaa Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

As a finalist there it ws all a lovely time. I am awarded with two subtitles of Mrs eyeconic and Mrs fashion icon had a great experience in a five star hotel, good hospitality services provided to us, delicious meal served by them, well Accomodated, well organised.Mind blowing view of hotel mesmerised us ... Amazing experience.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Neeturawat817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Suryaa New Delhi, Other at The Suryaa New Delhi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Suryaa, New Delhi!

It is pleasure having you stay with us at The Suryaa, New Delhi. I take this opportunity to thank you for giving us your valuable feedback.

Thank you so much for appreciating our team. Our people are the backbone of our hotel. With their genuine care and perceptiveness they create memorable moments for our guests – we are truly fortunate to have such an amazing team. I have shared your feedback with everyone at the hotel. Your appreciation means a lot to our people which will inspire and motivate them in their continuous pursuit of excellence.

I am delighted to know that you had wonderful experience and we were able to exceeded your expectations.

Look forward to welcome you back soon!

Warm Regards,

Greesh Bindra
Vice President Operations
The Suryaa Hotel
New Delhi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews