We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vey clean, comfortable and excellent service!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Beautiful Living Room with Italian Marble Flooring and Lcd Tv , WIfI , Sofa Sets , Balcony etc..
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Beautiful Living Room with Italian Marble Flooring and Lcd Tv , WIfI , Sofa Sets , Balcony etc..
The Beautiful Living Room with Italian Marble Flooring and Lcd Tv , WIfI , Sofa Sets , Balcony etc.. The Beautiful Living Room with Italian Marble Flooring and Lcd Tv , WIfI , Sofa Sets , Balcony etc..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The Beautiful Living Room with Italian Marble Flooring and Lcd Tv , WIfI , Sofa Sets , Balcony etc..
The Beautiful Living Room with Italian Marble Flooring and Lcd Tv , WIfI , Sofa Sets , Balcony etc..
The Beautiful Living Room with Italian Marble Flooring and Lcd Tv , WIfI , Sofa Sets , Balcony etc..
The Beautiful Living Room with Italian Marble Flooring and Lcd Tv , WIfI , Sofa Sets , Balcony etc..
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT INTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT INTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT INTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT INTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT INTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT EXTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT EXTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT EXTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT INTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT INTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT INTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT INTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT INTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT INTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT INTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT INTERIORS !!!
REAL PICS OF THE APARTMENT INTERIORS !!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JPD4919
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Vey clean, comfortable and excellent service!”
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have had the pleasure of staying in these apartments for over 2 weeks now and I just had to write about is place. Mr. Rajiv has been a most kind host - taking care of any need or request. He even went so far as to replace a part for an A/c unit with one from his own. His staff is quick to address any issues.
The place is modern and more importantly, very clean. Our family has been very comfortable here as it has all the amenities we need. The location is also very centralized and there are several shopping centers within walking distance. We are very happy to have found this place.
I will be recommending this apartment to my friends and family who will be visiting Delhi in the future.
A huge thanks to Rajiv and his staff!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2014
Thanks Jayasree for such a GREAT REVIEW and its been an Honor to HOST You and Your Family :))
All the Best for the NEW FAMILY and GOD BLESS !!!
Regards,
Rajiv
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mudit70
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
“Just show up and start working -- they thought of everything I needed.”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014

The apartment at C73A South Ex II was perfect for us. Rajiv had thought of everything, including water purification system, hot showers, kitchen stuff, towels, sheets, blankets, internet connection etc, such that we could just show up and begin to do our work. His staff, led by Motilal, is absolutely great. Motilal makes sure that the guests have everything they need. He did a lot of our grocery shopping for us. Vishal, one of the staff members, ensured that the apartment was cleaned properly every day. We were hosting our mother, who had received a brain surgery at nearby AIIMS, and Rajiv and his team went out of their way to help us through a very stressful time. I highly recommend the apartment and the service that Rajiv's team is able to provide.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staff who made sure all our needs were met.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2014
Thanks Mudit Sir for such a Great Review !! It was a Pleasure Hosting You and Your Family....Wish a very speedy recovery for your Mother and Eager to Host you again and Your Family ....Regards...Rajiv
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nakul123
Auckland, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Simply Awesome”
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in September 2013

My family of five adults stayed at this apartment for one week in January. We had lived in Delhi before and wanted to catch up with friends. I cannot stress enough how fantastic this location is. You cannot beat it and it made our life so much easier. I believe it took us less than five minutes to walk straight to the end of the road where we found ourselves in South Ext 2 market with coffee shops, shopping, restaurants, groceries, taxis – really everything that you need. If you are happy getting an auto, they are just on the nearby corner. I loved the fact that the owner, Rajiv, welcomed us to have our friends over to visit. Quite a few airbnb places do not allow this. The apartment itself is great. It has a lovely ambience that makes you feel at home and comfortable. The furniture is modern and there is a flat screen tv with loads of channels to choose from. We ate in most nights and there was everything you needed in the kitchen – it was fully stocked including a microwave and toaster. The bedrooms were a great size and the beds very comfy. Each bedroom had its own modern bathroom. You lack for nothing here and there is so much space that we at no time felt that we were in each other’s way. I loved the design of the place and the large window in the lounge room looking out to greenery. Rajiv was a great host – nothing seemed to much trouble for him – and his caretaker, Moti Lal, was so obliging in assisting with anything you needed and with daily cleaning. If you are looking for a great apartment in a superb location, look no more. This is it!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2014
Thanks for A GREAT REVIEW AND WE WAIT TO HOST YOU AND YOUR FAMILY AGAIN AND AGAIN !!!
Regards,
Rajiv
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahedh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It was a pleasurable trip just because of this accommodation”
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in December 2013

This apartment in south of delhi has an excellent location it's proximity to delhi's posh mkt of south ex is an huge advantage
Where u can find some of the finest restaurants in delhi like Moti mahal , Daichi etc beside some high end retail stores
The apartment gives u a fresh feeling its new , very neat , beautifully done interiors and very well equipped with all kitchen appliances i would guve d host Mr Rajiv full credit for its upkeep
Mr Rajiv whom v used to address by "Raju" is a gentle soul and was very helpful he sometimes went out of way to help us in finding some addresses where I had to go
I would be looking forward to my next trip to delhi and definitely stay no where else but at rajivs apartment
DENIS
SRILANKA

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2014
Thanks Denis for such a Great Review and Appreciation of My Apartment...It was a Pleasure Hosting you and Your Family and Eager to HOST You again and see u soon in SRI LANKA :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bala S
New Delhi, India
1 review
“Comfortable modern accomodations in the heart of New Delhi”
Reviewed 26 February 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Large 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom apartment located in South Extension 2, New Delhi. Modern apartment comparable to what you may find in the US. Large comfortable bathrooms. Fully furnished with all kitchen utensils and four flat screen TVs. Wireless Internet.

Located in a side street and did not have much street noise. Short walk to several restaurants, bars and shops. Centrally located in South Delhi with a major road nearby in case you have a car. The metro was under construction when I was there - not sure when it will be ready.

The building had 24X7 staff who took care of housekeeping, any issues/problems with the flat and ran occassional errands if you needed.

Some negatives. The roads are crowded and congested, but that is typical of many parts of India. The front bedroom and the living room had plenty of natural light. The rear bedrooms and kitchen area were fairly dark.

Overall an excellent alternative to a hotel especially if you are traveling with your family.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2014
Thanks Sir for your Great Review !!
Eager to HOST You and Your family again....
Regards,
Rajiv
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing