We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!! Value for Money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
OYO 2902 Hotel Lal's Haveli
Ranked #115 of 778 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 February 2012

I had booked this hotel for my dad during the plastindiafair. It was awesome experience for them at the hotel. The rooms were very neat and clean and well maintained. A recommended hotel for everyone whos looking for value for money rooms in delhi with good staff.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SaurabhPanchal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (281)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

126 - 130 of 281 reviews

Reviewed 2 February 2012

Would stay here again... very clean, lots of hot water, staff is great... food is kinda standard for that type of hotel. Mattresses are comfortable too!

Standard Paharganj noise until about 11pm to 7am... so decent window of sleep for the light sleeper.

Paid 1500rupees for 3 beds in 1 room, very awesome deal for the quality of room we got.

Would stay again!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phennexion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

My friend and I wanted to stay somewhere conveniently located and well-priced, and this place delivered. The rooms were spotless, we had water and electricity all day (a hot shower is needed in Delhi winter!), there was a good restaurant upstairs, and the staff was just wonderful. Anything we needed, they got for us! The beds were comfy, which came as a relief after a bout of a different kind. Overall, i would definitely recommend this hotel. For the price, it was practically perfect! Only the area, at times, felt a bit sketchy, but that could be the same anywhere.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cakemonster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2012

Stayed here for 5 days.
Pros: The place was reasonably clean and came at a good price. The staff at the hotel were helpful. Beer/whiskey and some food served 24/7. Travel agency next door booked train tickets and cars with a minimum of fuss. No power cuts during my stay, hot water always worked.
Cons: Pahar Ganj is a dump. It's not the "real" Delhi, despite comments made by other reviewers. The restaurants nearby are pretty ordinary - either the "continental" menu or bland pure veg fare. Wifi only works in reception. Constant street noise will drive you nuts.

Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
Thank 894Chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2012

I stayed there for four days with my fiancee for some function. I felt very much comfortable and safe. I would advice others to try once whenever there is any chance to stay in Delhi. Apart from accomation, food and beverages are well hygenic and tasty in a reasonable price.

Room Tip: Only go for Deluxe room with some bargain from the reception guy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kkamalwadhwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Prince Palace Deluxe
Hotel Prince Palace Deluxe
#73 of 778 in New Delhi
109 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Arjun
Hotel Arjun
#128 of 778 in New Delhi
237 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#54 of 778 in New Delhi
1,805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Amax Inn
#23 of 778 in New Delhi
830 reviews
Hotel Toronto
#123 of 778 in New Delhi
308 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Le Roi
Hotel Le Roi
#101 of 778 in New Delhi
787 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OYO 2902 Hotel Lal's Haveli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OYO 2902 Hotel Lal's Haveli

Address: 8892-95 Multani Dhanda pahar ganj, New Delhi 110055, India (Formerly Hotel Lal's Haveli)
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Pahar Ganj
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in New Delhi
#34 Family Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: RM 71 - RM 114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — OYO 2902 Hotel Lal's Haveli 2*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lal's Haveli as the name indicates, a blend of old world splendour, great eastern traditions and glorious Indian hospitality enhanced by the comfort of the present day of living, it has been designed for the corporate seniors, business men hopping from places, meeting deadlines running the show on the globe. Spacious and bright guest rooms are fitted with air conditioning, heaters, curtains and bed mattresses. The guest rooms are a haven of comfort, there is an aura of gracious olden hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your OYO 2902 Hotel Lal's Haveli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lals Haveli Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing