We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lotus cafe”
Review of Lotus Cafe

Lotus Cafe
Ranked #15 of 14,977 Restaurants in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$38 - US$53
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Juhu
Description: Lotus Cafe, named after its beautiful Lotus pond and operational round the clock, is well known in the city for its elaborate buffet spread-an excellent blend of international cuisine.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality. The lotus cafe staff was very helpful and thoughtful..Thanking chef stanley for being so creative with My Favourite cuisine Pasta .its commendable and yummy...was amazing and excellent ..the service provided to me by satish was really excellent and commendable ...the entire staff was friendly and professional. .., ..overall experience was awesome.ill recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family members .Thanking overall staff for providing me with such a great experience. .

Thank Hetiksha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharad_JWMM, Manager at Lotus Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent visit at Lotus Café.

It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests.

Thank you for your kind words and it’s great to hear that our associates made your time there very enjoyable. I have personally complimented Chef Stanley and Satish with whose service you were impressed the most.

We await the opportunity to welcome you once again.

Warm Regards,
Nitin Goswami
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (622)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 622 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Vikram patil at lotus is v sincere and courteous and pleasant.. makes u feel comfortable... ambience is good... service us v good... always a busy place

Thank Bhupendra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharad_JWMM, Manager at Lotus Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

We are delighted that you had a great dining experience at our 24 hours Coffee Shop - Lotus Cafe.

Our Chef's are working very diligently to offer the best cuisine they can to all our guests. I am glad that you enjoyed the variety offered. You are very valuable to us and I am glad that you were happy with the service and the product.

Thank you for your kind words for Vikram. I have personally complimented him on the good service offered by him.

We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again.

Warm regards
Nitin Goswami
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Devanshi Modi is an amazing waitress, she deserves a good post. Anyway the food here is amazing and so is the staff!

Thank Shikha O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharad_JWMM, Manager at Lotus Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

We are delighted that you had a great dining experience at our 24 hrs Coffee Shop - Lotus Café.

Our Chef's are working very diligently to offer the best cuisine they can to all our guests. We are glad that you were happy with the services offered by our associates.

Thank you for your kind words for Devanshi, I will surely convey your compliments to her.

We once again look forward to welcome you back.

Warm regards
Nitin Goswami
Director Food and Beverage


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Food is very good, staff is friendly and service is excellent our waiter Devanshi and manager Satish were excellent a must have experience and also especially a Wednesday experience . A good brunch place and very aesthetically appealing. And the deserts and pizza is very goood

Thank Devanshi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharad_JWMM, Manager at Lotus Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for sharing your appreciative review about your recent visit to Lotus Café.

We are happy to learn that you had an great experience. Our endeavor is to provide exemplary service to all our guests and we are glad to learn that we could create a comfortable dining experience for you.

Thank you for your comments for Devanshi and Satish, and I have personally complimented them on the services offered by them.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards,
Nitin Goswami
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food was absolutely delicious and the service was extremely quick. The staff was extremely friendly that displayed the level of camaraderie here at lotus cafe. Special shoutout to Devanshi Modi she Satish for the brilliant service!

Thank Anjana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharad_JWMM, Manager at Lotus Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

It was great to read the positive comments about Lotus Cafe, my team and the services offered by them. It made me feel proud to be part of the JW Marriott Mumbai Juhu.

Our constant endeavor is to innovate ourselves and offer something new to our guests. My team is constantly making the effort to “Exceed Expectations”. I have personally complimented Devanshi and Satish with whose services you specially were happy with.

We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again.

Warm regards
Nitin Goswami
Director of Food & Beverage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lotus Cafe also viewed

Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Lotus Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing