We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Booking.com
US$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
PricelineUS$43
eDreamsUS$38
TravelocityUS$47
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
132
22
8
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
132
22
8
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr uday peaceful location clean linen pick up drop entire event housekeeping service service provided metro station excellent hotel food quality is close to the airport f b pleasant stay international airport star hotel front office buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2021

Rooms are good...nothing much in the room but the garden facing rooms is just killer...we are from shipping company...all information is provided at the time of check in by sharmaine. She makes it sure that nothing is missed before going to the room. They have an in-house restaurant ...they serve u packed meal....which is gud, but not always...

Would like to thank sharmaine for the services provided...i have almost being seeing her whenever m at the reception...but it's always pleasent to talk to her...

Great hotel n her team...keep up the good work...

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank konadal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai House Andheri East, Guest Services / Front Office at Mumbai House, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Dear Mr. Kondal,

Thank you for choosing Mumbai House as your choice of accommodation on your recent visit.

It is heartening to note your appreciative comments about our staff. We are glad that you had an overall pleasant experience. It is feedback such as yours that motivates us to work harder to ensure that our guests receive the best level of service and comforts.
We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Warm Regards,
Mumbai House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2021

have stayed in many hotels but this hotel was great food is great .clean n neat beds.,.the lady in.the morning is great pleasent voice..,never denies any.request .,.,overall the place is gud with garden view.,

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank mhaltaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai House Andheri East, Guest Services / Front Office at Mumbai House, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2021

Dear Mr. Altaf

Thank you for taking time to share your review . I am glad that you liked the team and services provided. It's always a proud feeling which helps us to keep up the high spirit to serve our guest better and make them happy. II would certainly convey your message to sharmaine the lady that you were referring too. It ​would be our immense pleasure to host you again. We look forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Vinod Ergatla
Mumbai House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2021

Hotel is very good. Friendly staff, atmosphere service is good..but need to work on food quantity....need to increase the chicken pieces in non veg packed meal...Sharmaine is good ...will visit again if trvelling to India.... pleasent stay

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Harisol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai House Andheri East, Guest Services / Front Office at Mumbai House, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2021

Dear Mr. Harisol,

It was indeed a pleasure to have you at Mumbai House Andheri and thank you for taking the time to provide us with a feedback on your experience.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities exceeded your expectations. Your generous compliments have been shared with the entire team for making your experience a memorable one. I am happy to note that your requirements were taken care by the team and your stay was comfortable.

We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back

Warm Regards,
Mumbai House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

Rooms are clean with a nice garden view, staff is very helpful and have the right attitude. food is ok.
Special regards to Uday (at reception) who made sure the stay is pleasant and transaction is seamless.
Recommend this place.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Skrdhondwad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai House Andheri East, General Manager at Mumbai House, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear guest,

Greetings from Mumbai House

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay with us. Happy to know that you enjoyed the experience and were satisfied with the service offered. Thank you for recognizing our colleague’s efforts in ensuring you had a safe and comfortable stay with us.

Warm Regards,
Sharmaine D'souza
Mumbai House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2021

M from Goa booked my stay from company for 2 days...food is gud...sharmaine is prompt n good at her job... efficient staff..room is clean bathroom neat n tidy...maintaing quarantine norms...rest everything is gud

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Piresqw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai House Andheri East, General Manager at Mumbai House, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear Mr. Pires,

Greeting from Mumbai House

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay at Hotel Mumbai House, and we appreciate your time to share feedback.

We are happy to know that you have enjoyed the services provided during your stay. We would certainly forward your feedback to sharmaine and thank you for your appreciation .

I do look forward to your next visit and to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Vinod Ergatla
Mumbai House -Andheri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews