We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Suba International
Nearby Hotels
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$158
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$408
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
184
243
82
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
243
82
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdoor cameracontrol lightsinternational airportclose to the airportentire roomfree airport transfertravel deskpick up and droptransit hotelroom servicepleasant stayshort stayconvenient locationcomfortable hotelclean roomscomplimentary breakfastexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Free airport transfer request took days and different email addresses to get confirmed. But the worst experience was not changed bed sheets!!! That is just plain unacceptable in what would otherwise be a very pleasant stay.

Breakfast much better experience than previous time.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kasparainens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeshetaS, Asst General Manager Revenue at Hotel Suba International, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Kasparainens,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to various issues of your stay. We have pulled up the entire team and have taken strict disciplinary action to ensure such incidences are not repeated.

We at the Suba Hotel believe and ensure each guest has a stay with a SUBA Experience and we go an extra mile at various levels, however such incidences are not acceptable by the management itself and hence strict action has been initiated.

We hope you do not take this incident close to your heart and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon and experience the SUBA Service and go satisfied next time for sure !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

Hotel 10 min from mumbai airport to be renovated. Service very friendly breakfast ok for european hotel should be renovated shower from colleagues room was poor small mini bar but no beer for a late night drink

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Werner D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeshetaS, Asst General Manager Revenue at Hotel Suba International, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Werner D,

We thank you for taking the time to post a review and glad to know you a satisfying stay at our Hotel Suba International, Mumbai.
We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of Rooms and other services at the Hotel. We at the Suba take utmost pride in our staff who have been trained to always go that extra mile for each of our guests as we strongly believe in ‘Atithi Devo Bhava’ which means The Guest is equivalent to God !!

We at the SUBA Hotels across India and UAE are Non-Alcoholic Hotels and believe that going Alcohol free is a great way to boost general health and we stand by this ethos through the years.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon and experience the SUBA Service and go satisfied this time for sure !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

The Suba International is a surprisingly well maintained property in Andheri apt for a business traveller. The gimmicky iPad controller for all room functions is truly state of the art. The services and rooms are pretty good too. Proximity to the airport is another plus point.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank drdass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeshetaS, Asst General Manager Revenue at Hotel Suba International, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear drdass,
We thank you for taking the time to post a review and glad to know you had an otherwise satisfying stay at our Hotel Suba International, Mumbai.
We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of Cleanliness, FNB and other services at the Hotel. We are proud to be the only hotel in the 4 Star segment to have complete IPAD controlled rooms and believe in going that extra mile for each of our guests. Indeed as both of our Hotels are close to the Mumbai Airports and as a special gesture we provide complimentary transfers to all our guests and extend the SUBA Service to make each stay an experience!!
SUBA Hotels are glad to have been you choice in Mumbai. We thank you for recommending our hotel and hope you call upon us on your next visit too.
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and experience the Stay @ Suba !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

I only styed one night. I do recommend the hotel specially if close from you destinations. I highered the hotel car for 8 hours for a total of 2,200 indian rupee. We explored all south Mumbai area. The room size was good and they let me have my room at 10 am! and my room was quite. The A/C and WiFi was good. Th

Room Tip: Ask for back rooms
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank h3kamal_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeshetaS, Asst General Manager Revenue at Hotel Suba International, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear h3kamal_9,
We thank you for taking the time to post a review and glad to know you had an otherwise satisfying stay at our Hotel Suba International, Mumbai.
We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of Rooms and other services at the Hotel. Indeed as both of our Hotels are close to the Mumbai Airports and as a special gesture we provide complimentary airport transfers to all our guests, we also have a travel desk in the hotel to ensure complete security and accurate pricing for our guests to make each stay an experience!!
SUBA Hotels are glad to have been you choice in Mumbai. We thank you for recommending our hotel and hope you call upon us on your next visit too.
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and experience the Stay @ Suba !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

Cozy Hotel. Well situated very near to international airport. Nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast mix of european and asian food. Hotel cater for both family and business. Outside of hotel very clean. India is clean with the new moto SWATCH BHARAT that keep our India clean. So friend the mindset of indian is changing.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Chandranee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeshetaS, Asst General Manager Revenue at Hotel Suba International, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Chandranee,
We thank you for taking the time to share your first hand experience with us. Your feedback is extremely significant to us as it helps us to develop the services and facilities that we offer even better.
We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of Rooms and other services at the Hotel. We at the Suba take utmost pride in our staff who have been trained to always go that extra mile for each of our guests as we strongly believe in ‘Atithi Devo Bhava’ which means The Guest is equivalent to God.
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and experience the Stay @ Suba !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews