We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Resort with Good people”

Mount View Club & Resort
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Mumbai (Bombay)
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Mount View Club & Resort
Ranked #187 of 452 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Had gone there for a overnight stay with my wife.. Our expectations were not high, but we were pleasantly surprised with the facilities, food and the staff behavior.. All in all, an excellent option for a weekend or emergency stay with a decent budget..

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tripnis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2016

i was really amazed by this resort on the outskirts of mumbai. The place was very clean and nice. Our room was beautiful. The staff were very friendly and co-operative to us. We only stayed here for a night but had this hotel been in the city I would have chosen to stay here for our whole trip.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank krishnajha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

This is one of the good resort in vashi. Place was clean and calm to stay. Nice to stay in this hotel. Service was good. Food was average. Resort water was clean. We stay for 1 night. Hotel rooms are good along with its services.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ReshmaTijore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015

had a pit stop at this resort on way to mumbai. Nice n clean place, It has been closed for a while now. the place was good, would like to visit it again if it opens up. Can go once atleast. the place will not disappoint you.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gbajaj91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2015

Very good resort for a brief stopover with all basic amenities provided. Has good spacious rooms and nice ambience. Food is very good and wish we could have stayed longer if not for our short holiday we would have extended for one more night.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BRIANNOR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mumbai (Bombay)
5.3 km away
Novotel Imagica Khopoli
2.8 km away
UK's Resort Khopoli
UK's Resort Khopoli
#2 of 3 in Khopoli
95 reviews
6.1 km away
Zara's Resort
Zara's Resort
#2 of 6 in Khandala
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.3 km away
Sparsh Resort & Chalet
68.8 km away
The Retreat Hotel & Convention Centre
The Retreat Hotel & Convention C...
#113 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
413 reviews
69.4 km away
The Resort
The Resort
#50 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mount View Club & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mount View Club & Resort

Address: Vinegaon, Taluka Khalapur, Dist. Raigad | Old Mumbai-Pune Highway, Mumbai (Bombay), India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #187 of 452 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing