We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesomeness”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Trident, Nariman Point
Ranked #9 of 452 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Perfect stay. The best staff the best breakfast. The cleanest rooms. Brilliant housekeeping. They clean my room every time I leave the roon. They never wait for you to ask. It's already there I feel like a week is not enough here. I just feel I put in more weight eating breakfast here

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank rockingrakesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident_NarimanPoint, General Manager at Trident, Nariman Point, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Trident, Nariman Point!

Thank you for sparing time and posting your review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

I am delighted to note that you have had an enjoyable stay and it was a pleasure to have been of service to you. Your positive feedback is much appreciated and the same has been shared with the team, specially Housekeeping team.

We are glad that we could make your trip memorable. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you to Trident, Nariman Point.

Sanju Soni
Vice President and General Manager
Trident, Nariman Point
E-mail: Generalmanager.Narimanpointmumbai@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,090)
There are newer reviews for Trident, Nariman Point
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

89 - 93 of 3,090 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

I have stayed for the second time at The Trident Nariman Point in Mumbai. The rooms are spacious and comfy. All staff is really friendly. And the India Jones restaurant is a must. Chef Stefan and his team are doing an excellent job to make your breakfast and dinner (I had no lunches) truly a customized experience - and not just breakfast or dinner!
I highly recommend this place!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Caroline R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident_NarimanPoint, General Manager at Trident, Nariman Point, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Trident Nariman Point!

Thank you for posting your views about Trident, Nariman Point on Trip advisor.

We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant visit and particularly appreciated the dedication of our staff and the culinary offerings at our hotel. Your compliment on our hospitality has been shared with the entire team specially with Chef Stefan, for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration.

We thank you for your kind words of appreciation. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, which helps us to continuously strive for excellence.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Trident, Nariman Point. Please do not hesitate to contact me personally for assistance with reservations or for anything else I can do for you in Mumbai.

Warm Regards,

Sanju Soni
Vice President and General Manager
Trident, Nariman Point
E-mail: Generalmanager.Narimanpointmumbai@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Booked an executive suite at the Trident Nariman and have nothing to complain about!
Customer service and attention to guests requests is excellent and quite honestly probably the best I've ever encountered!

The spa/massage is extremely professional and worth every penny!

Keep it up Trident and hope to see you soon!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ahmed O. B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident_NarimanPoint, General Manager at Trident, Nariman Point, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor.

We are thrilled by your kind words - it is feedback such as yours that makes our hard work worthwhile. It is indeed heartening to note that you had a wonderful experience and that our service and facilities exceeded your expectations.

My team and I look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Regards,

Sanju Soni
Vice President and General Manager
Trident, Nariman Point
E. Generalmanager.Narimanpointmumbai@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

This place has wonderful staff and the property is beautiful. Clean with nice room amenities and a nice pool.
The reason for a 4/5 star, is that we arrived at 2 am and had reserved a king bed non smoking. They only had king beds on a smoking floor and twin beds on a non smoking floor. So if you don't care what type of bed or if you smoke or not, no big deal.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank javrox1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident_NarimanPoint, General Manager at Trident, Nariman Point, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Trident, Nariman Point!

Thank you for sparing time and posting your detailed review of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to note that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel and enjoyed the facilities and amenities offered. We thank you for sharing your experience about stay with us

I regret that we could not accommodate your request for a king bed, non-smoking room. we will ensure that greater care is taken in the future. Do let me know when you are travelling next and I will be pleased to assist you and make the necessary arrangements.

My team and I look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Warm regards,

Sanju Soni
Vice President and General Manager
Trident, Nariman Point
E-mail: Generalmanager.Narimanpointmumbai@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Very clean, quiet hotel with an excellent location. Lovely staff. The India Jones Restaurant is definitely a must, with great breakfast, amazing dinners and the best service you can imagine, from Chef Stefan and his staff.
The only thing that could be improved is the wifi connection that is sometimes slow.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank marjolaine92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trident_NarimanPoint, General Manager at Trident, Nariman Point, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Trident, Nariman Point!

We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant visit and particularly appreciated the dedication of our staff and the culinary offerings at our hotel. Your compliment on our hospitality has been shared with the entire team specially with Chef Stefan, for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration.

We have noted your feedback about the Wi-Fi connection.

We all look forward to welcoming you back again and in providing another memorable experience.

Warm regards,

Sanju Soni
Vice President and General Manager
Trident, Nariman Point
E-mail: Generalmanager.Narimanpointmumbai@tridenthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
1.5 km away
The Taj Mahal Palace
The Taj Mahal Palace
#4 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
7,116 reviews
0.1 km away
The Oberoi, Mumbai
The Oberoi, Mumbai
#1 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,211 reviews
1.5 km away
Vivanta by Taj - President, Mumbai
Vivanta by Taj - President, Mumb...
#29 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Mumbai
Four Seasons Hotel Mumbai
#11 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,868 reviews
16.2 km away
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
#10 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
2,778 reviews
16.4 km away
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
#2 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3,920 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trident, Nariman Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trident, Nariman Point

Address: Nariman Point, Mumbai (Bombay) 400 021, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#6 Business Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#9 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#9 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: RM639 - RM1,096 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Trident, Nariman Point 5*
Number of rooms: 555
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Trident, Nariman Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trident Nariman Point Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Hilton Towers Mumbai
Hilton Mumbai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing