We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Stay was very bad”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Airlines International
Ranked #256 of 465 Hotels in Mumbai
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We stayed in this hotel(Airlines International,Mumbai) for one day on 3rd Jan.2017.The room provided was on ground floor which was beside kitchen.There was lots of noise coming inside the room.Loud noise of people was coming even during night times.We complained but nothing happened.
Next day while checking out from hotel,i was clearing my bills.My lunch bill was Rs.395/- but hotel receptionist Prajakta deducted Rs.895/- from my card.When i checked and complained,she void sale,said by mistake she mixed others bill with mine and again deducted Rs.395/- which was actual amount.When she void sale for Rs.895/-,I didn't get that amount which was deducted by mistake.She told i will get that amount in a day.If not they will refund the amount.But today it's been 4 days and i didn't get money.When i call them ,no one is listening to us.They are saying ,they can't do anything even though this was their mistake.This was my very bad experience. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ajay134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2016

This property is excellent for single traveller as everything in this hotel is small.

I was astounded to see how they had used the small place inside their bathroom to incorporate everything a guest wants.

The location is excellent and they have a beautiful restaurant just besides this property.

The property does not have a restaurant but serves breakfast inside the rooms. They were lip smacking with choices like Puri Bhaji, Aloo Paratha and Omlettes.

Definitely a visit again for me if I am travelling single

Room Tip: Were on the first floor, I really did not know if that makes a difference.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nagesh6126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Hotel service is excellent & food was awesome.............we had enjoyed alottttt there
its near by domestic hotel which save our time. easily we can get taxi from there and shopping area.santa cruise area is safe.

Room Tip: u can choose this hotel for good service
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sbharati677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

I am regular visitor for business purpose to this hotel since a long.
This November I visited with my family and we were very happy with service and room condition. The staff from manager to attendants are very helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jogesh33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

The hotel is situated inside a colony and most of the cab drivers pretend to say that they are new to this area to double up their meter. Rooms are ok, food tastes averagely ok and if you are a business guy a day or two stay can be recommended as it is near the vicinity of airport.

Room Tip: Advance booking can be done, First floor rooms are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Naveen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Midland Hotel
#178 of 465 in Mumbai
219 reviews
Hotel Accord
#58 of 465 in Mumbai
223 reviews
Hotel Transit
#114 of 465 in Mumbai
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
OYO 3543 Santacruz East
#143 of 465 in Mumbai
38 reviews
Vile Parle East
Hotel Le Grande
Hotel Le Grande
#49 of 465 in Mumbai
448 reviews
Colaba
The Taj Mahal Palace, Mumbai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Airlines International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Airlines International

Address: Yoga Institute Road , Prabhat Colony | Prabhat Colony, Mumbai 400055, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #256 of 465 Hotels in Mumbai
Price Range: RM208 - RM298 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Airlines International 2.5*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Airlines International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
International Airlines

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing